Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Wierd room specially bathroom set up for the suite. Room too dark for our likings. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Safe, modern hotel. Great staff. Good breakfast.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Modern, safe, clean,staff attentive. Good breakfast.
Cons: The area it is in is a bit grubby, as is much of Naples.
Location: Handy for the port, found it very easy to get about on public transport. Go to St Elmo castle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and great service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the most amazing hotels !

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Design , service & cleanliness !!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Fantastic shopping & points of interest!
The hotel design and furnishings are beyond beautiful. Attention to detail/design second to none! Amazing staff! Good fantastic!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
We were staying at the Romeo hotel on the final night of our honeymoon and overall I would say the experience was better when we stayed a couple of years ago. The hotel was nice but we found service was very slow when we were having dinner and afterwards we we could not get a drink it it took 3 attempts to order a drink from the bar. Overall the hotel is a lovely place to stay and we would definately stay again but service needs improving if using the bar/restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern designer hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, makes me want to stay in other small luxury hotel brand. Bit pricey but certainly doesnt lack in quality
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

When in Romeo

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Ubiquitous marble, water dining table and walls, stone hands, bed of cacti; these are your surroundings before you arrive in your room. Smiles await inside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Modern Clean & Great Location!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Cons: Even if you are getting spa services you have to pay 20Euros to use the Sauna and Turkish Bath.
Cab ride from the airport to this hotel is very close, pay 19 Euros (I was overcharge 45 Euros) it might even be less just have the driver start the meter. We got a suite, very clean, overlooking the water, its beautiful, you can see the Capri island, which is a must to go to, its a 3 minute walk to where the ship is and only a 45minute ride, you can also see Mount Vasuvia, which is another must, cab driver will take wait for you to climb the mountain, its like being on top of the world, once you get up there. We did 2 hours in Pompei, and 2 hours at Mount Vasuvia for 150 euros that included round trip fare back to the hotel and the cab driver waits at both places. Hotel, provided us with a fruit basket when we arrived and filled it every morning after they cleaned the room, breakfast was included, there is a pool, small but still really nice. Room was large, considering most rooms anywhere in Europe are small, turn down service they supplied us with clean towels again and of course chocolates. Room service is not the greatest, better to go out and eat.lots of restaurants to choose from. This hotel is walking distance to everything! Shopping, Food and historical sightseeing! There is also 24 hour security outside the hotel, made me feel safer!
5 out of 5
by Jerry from Honolulu

When in Napoli

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and modern with attention to detail. Attentive staff, beautiful view of harbor and cruise ships dock in front of the hotel.