Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Stylish 5* hotel with everything you'd expect, including a very well appointed gym. The rooftop pool has fantastic views over the bay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Muy mal hotel en general en especial el staff el manager no sabe atender a Los clientes
5 out of 5
by tommaso

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charlotte from Franken

Gepflegtes Small Luxury Hotel in sehr guter Lage

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Lage des Hotels ideal: Flughafenbus hält in der Nähe, Abfahrt der Schnellboote auf die Inseln Capri und Ischia direkt gegenüber. Oper, Castel Nuovo und Via Toledo nur wenige min. entfernt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Romeo

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Bien pero falta de información en la recepción
1 out of 5
by Kellee from Saint Petersburg, Fl

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Worst experience ever! We payed $600 for one night in a sea view suite prior to heading to the Amalfi Coast. The room was miserably hot and thermostat was not working. The power went out in the middle of the night and the back up generator lights were flood lights above the bed in our room. We didn't sleep at all. The hotel was not willing to give us another room or refund our money. Thankfully hotels.com was willing to give us a $200 discount but this did not come from the hotel is was from hotels.com.
5 out of 5
by sebastian p. from Buenso aires

Muy buen hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena atencion i disposicion del peronal, muy buen desayuno
2 out of 5
by Jennifer from San Diego

Rude and unaccommodating.

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Some of the staff at the Romeo Hotel were rude. Most were friendly, but 3 in particular were very snippy. This was the only hotel in all of Italy, Switzerland, Germany, and Austria where we had to swipe our card for them to take out a deposit that they would refund within 7 business days from our checkout. When leaving to the airport at 4 a.m. the clerk wouldn't ask people blocking the exit to move their cars. We were told to just honk at them. The people weren't even guests! We paid to stay there, we were the guests, I would expect better service from a hotel where I'M the paying guest! I would never stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chambre trop chaude

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Chambre usée, bruit du port, obligés de passer par le restaurant pour la piscine, impossible de régler la température de la chambre.
4 out of 5
by Luciano

Gode afslappende forhold

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
Gode afslappende forhold i forbindelse med en forretningsrejse