Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Great motel for the price !!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
We stay there for one night and it was one of the best place to we stay for the price we paid ! Rooms are clean, you hve a fridge and micro wave. The staff is really nice and gave us some tips for our road trip. A good place to stay when you are doing a road trip. Cheap, clean and nice :) Thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
The hotel is just about what you'd expect from a 1.5 star hotel, it won't be the cleanest or most luxurious accommodation you'll visit, but it does the job. The breakfast is practically non-existent, I wasn't a fan of the sticky tile floors, and there was no hot water on my third night! The bed, however, was big and soft and the door did lock! It was one of the lowest priced places in town, so can't complain too much! You get what you pay for!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016
I stayed here longer than anticipated and after a few days they gave me a new discounted rate. After a few more days another discount. After a lengthy stay I tried to redeem my reward points but there was no record! The front desk clerk did what she could to no avail. We spoke to manager late that day and after seeing the problem and how much I had spent on room he determined I had enough points for a free night.... Thank you Super 8 of Naples, FL!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ,mismi

okay for overnight stay

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: the pool
Cons: better blankets or comforters on bed, a staff who will fix things...ie, the phone didn't work. They didn't care or try to fix it.
Location: convenient location
the pool was very nice, phone in my room didn't work, lights wouldn't turn off unless i unplugged them, one, thin, worn blanket and a bare bones breakfast and no bathroom in lobby. i was in Naples on business so it was okay for a place to sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Hotel was better than other Super 8's I have stayed in. Overall impressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

A good value for a good vacation

Posted Feb 24, 2016
We stayed here 14 days. It was a clean, comfortable room close to good restaurants and things to do in Naples. It was also close to the interstate I75. We enjoyed the pool. Staff were very helpful and accommodated us for room cleaning times. I did not see any problems and it was a good value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Good location, good amenities, polite and accommodating staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel for the price

Posted Nov 6, 2015
I was very surprised to see that this hotel got 3.5 stars out of 5! While it does have certain benefits, such as free parking, the downsides are very apparent. My room, while mostly clean, had a very strong moldy smell inside, probably because the ceiling above the shower had a huge patch of mold. An air freshener helped with the smell a little bit but it was still strong enough to make everything feel unclean, even if the general appearance was clean. The continental breakfast was better than nothing... cereal, juice, pre-packaged pastries, toast, and waffles. I wouldn't recommend this hotel, solely because of the mold/smell situation, but if those things don't bother you, then probably you would be fine staying here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2015
HOTEL WAS OK BUT THE CEILING OF THE ROOM WAS WET THE SMELL WAS BAD
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was Horrible!!!!!!!

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: The front desk clerk was friendly
Cons: Cleaning the hotel is a start.
Location: Was ok
This was disgusting. After my Family's experience I promise never to take my kiss and family to an Inn or Motel. I NEVER want to see another Motel 8 ever again! the food- yuck!