Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Location: Very convenient to all restaurants and activities on Marco island!
We were very pleased !And deceided to stay an extra night! Our room was large ,clean and very comfortable! The staff were friendly and helpful .Just wish we could stay longer!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Very friendly staff and very clean large room. Quiet location a bit of a drive to entertainment
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Air Conditioning did not work on one night,, Dated property and limited view. No maid service and no beach access.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming, convenient & clean hotel.

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient to my Father's house, and close to my very favorite water-front restaurant bar, The Snook Inn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay at this hotel. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. The pool was private and lcoated near the water where we could watch the wildlife. The hotel owner was outstanding in her service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
It was great I felt at home the from was very clean and organized it had clean sheets and fresh towels daily. It was one of the best hotels I have stayed at in a long time.
5 out of 5
by Nora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for the price and service.

Posted Apr 9, 2016
This hotel is right on the waterfront and is a great spot for fishing! It is walking distance to some great places to eat which was nice. The rooms were very clean and well-kept. The only reason we did not give this five stars is because the air conditioning was quite loud and the bed was quite soft and the dishes silverwear were 90% missing. BUT, No bugs, great atmosphere, it's the type of hotel where you make friends with other guests and enjoy a few cocktails by the water in the evening. The owner is very accessible even giving out her personal cell. I would definitely stay here again.