Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Very friendly staff and very clean large room. Quiet location a bit of a drive to entertainment
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
It was great I felt at home the from was very clean and organized it had clean sheets and fresh towels daily. It was one of the best hotels I have stayed at in a long time.
5 out of 5
by Nora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matthias

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for the price and service.

Posted Apr 9, 2016
This hotel is right on the waterfront and is a great spot for fishing! It is walking distance to some great places to eat which was nice. The rooms were very clean and well-kept. The only reason we did not give this five stars is because the air conditioning was quite loud and the bed was quite soft and the dishes silverwear were 90% missing. BUT, No bugs, great atmosphere, it's the type of hotel where you make friends with other guests and enjoy a few cocktails by the water in the evening. The owner is very accessible even giving out her personal cell. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Clean, comfortable, very friendly staff

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Very clean room, the beds and pillows were very comfortable. Staff was exceptional, very large deck area with beautiful sunsets. Located in a very quaint part of Old Marco. Lovely spot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive!!! Dirty!!!

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Hotel was expensive! Only reason I booked there was because it was last minute and everything else decent was booked. Floors were disgusting!!! My feet turned black walking in my room. Sheets and towels felt like sandpaper. You'd think with the price they charge, they could afford fabric softener.
3 out of 5
by Kenneth from Warwick

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Clean nice room no glass to drink from. No sundries only tiny soap
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2016 by Desiree, Hotel Management
True, there is no glassware in the rooms, but we do provide coffee mugs and individually wrapped plastic cups for drinking. We sent a confirmation email to you one month before your arrival date which clearly states that shampoo and the like are not provided. We are happy to hear that you otherwise found our accommodations to be clean and nice. Thank you for taking the time to review us. Safe Travels!
4 out of 5
by Brian from York, UK

A very good stay.

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very good budget accommodation. Clean the carpets and give a lick of paint internally and it would be 5 *
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2016 by Desiree, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review! We are on our way to getting that 5 star rating as we have recently cleaned all of the carpets AND touched up the paint! Thanks again for your honest review!