Ratings based on 692 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Geniales Hotel, optimale Lage an der 5Th Ave.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Sehr schönes Hotel, optimale Lage, sehr freundliches Personal. Der Preis dafür ist angemessen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Great location, friendly staff, nice rooms. Just the way you want a Hotel to be
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Great Place!

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Very courteous and helpful staff, beautiful facility, great location. Had never been to Naples before and booked a last minute 4 days, 3 nights getaway. The location is in the middle of the downtown area, walking distance to both the beach and the bay. It is about 6 easy blocks to the beach along the main strip of stores, shops, restaurants. It is about the same to the bay and its venues. Although we walked everyone, the hotel offers shuttles to anywhere within a 2 miles radius of the hotel - a phenomenal service.
Cons: Nothing. We had a great stay with zero complaints or criticisms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, United States of America

Good Hotel in Great Location

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Location. Close to great restaurants, shops, park and theatre.
Cons: Pillows could do with replacing. Shower did not get as hot as I would like and could do with a new shower head.
We really enjoyed our stay here. I was a little concerned that there may be noise issues because of the location but it was actually very quiet. Mattress was really good. Pillows needed help. Room and bathroom were spacious and clean. Staff friendly. Got a room with a balcony and we are glad we did. It is a great place to sit and have coffee or read.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff

Posted Oct 23, 2016
The staff is extremely friendly...they make you feel as if you're the only guest there!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dania , Florida

En plein coeur de la 5 Ave , Wow !!

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Tres bien situé Très bel hotel
Cons: Insonorisation !! Pas besoin de wake up call !!
Location: Près de tout et de la mer Génial Bon Resto , plein tous près !
Super hotel , super suite ! Double balcon , tres confortable ! Piscine en Renovation ! Oups Restaurant fermé ! Oups Tres tranquille fin septembre
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tremendous Hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Hotel is located in the center of the Naples, FL business area; lots of restaurants, bars, stores, etc. within walking distance.
The Inn on Fifth was immaculately clean. Front desk & room services were impeccable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italy Rome

Albergo fantastico

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Tutto perfetto. Centralissimo,personale cordiale e disponibile,pulito e veramente bello. All'altezza delle stelle. Complimenti davvero
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Overall very happy with the trip -
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Anniversary Celebration

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: The room itself was clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. The hotel was well located and we would definitely stay there again when visiting Na
Location: Many restaurants and shops right out the front door. No need for a car once you arrive.
We stayed at the Inn (and ate at their restaurant) to celebrate our wedding anniversary and my husband's birthday. Both of these took place on the actual day we stayed, so I while not expected, I was surprise that this level of hotel didn't acknowledge it in any way. And while we didn't expect an upgrade or something extravagant, I did phone ahead to both the Inn and the restaurant with hopes there would be a candle on our dessert or something - but nothing extra was done. Again - not a problem, but just found this surprising.