Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Stayed at club level

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Stayed at club level for a week. Clean, well appointed room. Access to club which was great with continental breakfast, snacks, drinks, nightly hor d'oeuvres and cocktails. Only negative thing was they had same exact offerings every single day. Would be perfect had they changed the food choices even just every other day. Cleaning and consierge very nice. Great hotel in perfect location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Great location, friendly staff, nice rooms. Just the way you want a Hotel to be
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Great Place!

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Very courteous and helpful staff, beautiful facility, great location. Had never been to Naples before and booked a last minute 4 days, 3 nights getaway. The location is in the middle of the downtown area, walking distance to both the beach and the bay. It is about 6 easy blocks to the beach along the main strip of stores, shops, restaurants. It is about the same to the bay and its venues. Although we walked everyone, the hotel offers shuttles to anywhere within a 2 miles radius of the hotel - a phenomenal service.
Cons: Nothing. We had a great stay with zero complaints or criticisms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, United States of America

Good Hotel in Great Location

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Location. Close to great restaurants, shops, park and theatre.
Cons: Pillows could do with replacing. Shower did not get as hot as I would like and could do with a new shower head.
We really enjoyed our stay here. I was a little concerned that there may be noise issues because of the location but it was actually very quiet. Mattress was really good. Pillows needed help. Room and bathroom were spacious and clean. Staff friendly. Got a room with a balcony and we are glad we did. It is a great place to sit and have coffee or read.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff

Posted Oct 23, 2016
The staff is extremely friendly...they make you feel as if you're the only guest there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tremendous Hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Hotel is located in the center of the Naples, FL business area; lots of restaurants, bars, stores, etc. within walking distance.
The Inn on Fifth was immaculately clean. Front desk & room services were impeccable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Anniversary Celebration

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: The room itself was clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. The hotel was well located and we would definitely stay there again when visiting Na
Location: Many restaurants and shops right out the front door. No need for a car once you arrive.
We stayed at the Inn (and ate at their restaurant) to celebrate our wedding anniversary and my husband's birthday. Both of these took place on the actual day we stayed, so I while not expected, I was surprise that this level of hotel didn't acknowledge it in any way. And while we didn't expect an upgrade or something extravagant, I did phone ahead to both the Inn and the restaurant with hopes there would be a candle on our dessert or something - but nothing extra was done. Again - not a problem, but just found this surprising.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ramsey NJ

Gorgeous hotel close to everything.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
This hotel is just perfect. The location, staff, amenities, rooms and gorgeous lobby. We had a small suite with a spacious balcony overlooking beautiful 5th Ave. we wanted to sit there day and night. They have a complimentary Escalade to drive you to spits nearby if you wish plus beach towels, chairs and umbrellas, first come basis, which is fantastic. Walked to tons of restaurants, cafes, shops and of course the beach. Will definitely return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Great location walk to shops and restaurants. We were mis lead about our room told it was a courtyard view it was literally so close to the pool you could hear the water splashing when we asked about another room we were told don't worry about the noise we don't allow any one in there after 8 pm not true. The water pressure or lack there of is ridiculous they could at least have hand held showers so you could rinse the soap off, it is hard enough to keep yourself from sipping because the shower floor is slanted excessively. Housekeeping and valet staff (they were wonderful)could teach the front desk some people skills
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Beautiful stay!

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Beautiful hotel, super staff and very clean. Lot of little amenities. Pool was located outside on the 2nd floor which was great and relaxing.
Cons: Would be nice to have cheaper transportation to things instead of limos to the airport which is very expensive.
Location: This hotel was right in the middle of things. Next door to shops & eateries, close to Tin City and on the other end, the beach.
Beautiful hotel, super staff and very clean. We had a great experience and would recommend the hotel. Love the atmosphere of the place. The pool was located outside of the 2nd floor which was kind of wild to see but since it's only 3 feet deep you could understand why it wasn't too deep. Very relaxing especially with a drink poolside.