Ratings based on 678 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff

Posted Oct 23, 2016
The staff is extremely friendly...they make you feel as if you're the only guest there!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dania , Florida

En plein coeur de la 5 Ave , Wow !!

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Tres bien situé Très bel hotel
Cons: Insonorisation !! Pas besoin de wake up call !!
Location: Près de tout et de la mer Génial Bon Resto , plein tous près !
Super hotel , super suite ! Double balcon , tres confortable ! Piscine en Renovation ! Oups Restaurant fermé ! Oups Tres tranquille fin septembre
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tremendous Hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Hotel is located in the center of the Naples, FL business area; lots of restaurants, bars, stores, etc. within walking distance.
The Inn on Fifth was immaculately clean. Front desk & room services were impeccable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Anniversary Celebration

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: The room itself was clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. The hotel was well located and we would definitely stay there again when visiting Na
Location: Many restaurants and shops right out the front door. No need for a car once you arrive.
We stayed at the Inn (and ate at their restaurant) to celebrate our wedding anniversary and my husband's birthday. Both of these took place on the actual day we stayed, so I while not expected, I was surprise that this level of hotel didn't acknowledge it in any way. And while we didn't expect an upgrade or something extravagant, I did phone ahead to both the Inn and the restaurant with hopes there would be a candle on our dessert or something - but nothing extra was done. Again - not a problem, but just found this surprising.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ramsey NJ

Gorgeous hotel close to everything.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
This hotel is just perfect. The location, staff, amenities, rooms and gorgeous lobby. We had a small suite with a spacious balcony overlooking beautiful 5th Ave. we wanted to sit there day and night. They have a complimentary Escalade to drive you to spits nearby if you wish plus beach towels, chairs and umbrellas, first come basis, which is fantastic. Walked to tons of restaurants, cafes, shops and of course the beach. Will definitely return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Great location walk to shops and restaurants. We were mis lead about our room told it was a courtyard view it was literally so close to the pool you could hear the water splashing when we asked about another room we were told don't worry about the noise we don't allow any one in there after 8 pm not true. The water pressure or lack there of is ridiculous they could at least have hand held showers so you could rinse the soap off, it is hard enough to keep yourself from sipping because the shower floor is slanted excessively. Housekeeping and valet staff (they were wonderful)could teach the front desk some people skills
5 out of 5
by Lena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Aslan from Zürich

Tolles Stadthotel in Strandnähe

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist sehr zentral, äusserst charmant sowie sehr schön eingerichtet und auch sauber. Es hat sehr gute Restaurants in Gehdistanz, deshalb benötigten wir das Auto nicht. Der Pool ist sehr schön. Der Strand in Gehdistanz, wer aber gefahren werden möchte wird im Cadillac SUV gefahren inkl. Liegestühle sowie Sonnenschirme und das alles kostenlos. Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt im The Inn on Fifth sehr genossen und würden jederzeit gerne wiederkommen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Très bel hôtel en plein centre vilke

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Nous avons eu une suite un peu sombre ou la climatisation était très bruyante De plus le wifi ne marchait pas bien En dehors de cela tout etait impeccable et bien soigne