Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Golf is spectacular PGA professional course Clubhouse and dinning first class! Pool and pool area clean and private and really nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Mind blowing experience would definitely go back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakville Ontario

Above and Beyond

Posted Oct 29, 2016
The staff are what makes this place incredible The hotel itself is beautiful, but the service level of the staff make it amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davie, United States of America

Excellent

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Cons: Everything
This hotel gives you thever ultimate vacation the food the atmosphere the service is excellent can't wait for my next vacation in the Ritz-Carlton
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach

Red carpet treatment from the moment you arrive

Posted Oct 17, 2016
I have been in many hotels but the treatment and the service overall of this hotel was above all
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Five-star treatment

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Five-star treatment from all the staff. Beautiful food was perfect. Couldn't ask for better accommodations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We had an amazing time after switching to the Ritz from another hotel that we were disatisfied with. The service and attention to detail was greatly appreciated and we will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Construction was on going and noisy. Golf course was in poor condition, but there was a tropical storm