Ratings based on 1,128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delray Beach

Lovely hotel!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Everything! Location is amazing!!!!
Location: Adjacent to the Promenade...Roy's Restaurant, da Roma's Market...nothing better!!!!
An outstanding boutique hotel!! Very professional and gracious staff...very willing to help!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pretty and quiet

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Beautiful location and building and very quite back where it is at. Love the landscaping work and location was close to anything we could want or need. The only issue we had was at 4am, the fire alarm in our room decided to go off. We were told a battery issue? Anyway, the lady working the front desk that morning didn't handle it great. But that was all made up for and over all we had a great stay. I would go back in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect. Needs microwave, &comp breakfast

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Just SIMPLY PERFECT! ! LOCATION, HOSPITALITY, STAFF, EVERYTHING IS TOP NOTCH.. 5 STARS.. JUST NEEDS IN ROOM MICROWAVE FOR EXTENDED STAYS AND COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST. .UPSCALE..PRIVATE
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great, upscale, relaxing hotel. Awesome location

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Relaxing, luxurious extended stay. Would be Perfect if it had complimentary breakfast and microwave in room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wales

Very comfortable and tasteful rooms

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Cannot fault this hotel good value, clean and comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palm beach

Very nice room

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Room was clean and very comfortable, staff was very accommodating to my needs. The restaurant in the back was very nice, food wasnt that great but nice scenery.Overall good stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

Central.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Good location. We had a nice large room with king bed and a comfortable matras.
Cons: Air conditioning was very loud. We shut it off at night.
Location: Beach, stores, food ect close by.
Close to beach, stores and local restaurants. We building a house in Bonita Shores and stayed at the hotel for 5'days. It was close to the building lot. On the end of the day we went for a swim in the pool. Had supper one night at the little bar/restaurant with great food on side. Great area to explore.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Hotel was clean. Beds were very comfortable. Staff for the most part were pleasent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleaner rooms. better staff
Booked on line and somehow when I arrived they had me double booked. They told me they would refund one of the rooms. THEY THEN REFUSED AFTER I LEFT and double charged me. They staff was rude and laughing that there were 2 rooms booked. Thought it was funny. Very unprofessional. The room was dirty with hair in the shower and on the bathroom sink. Disgusting. I travel to This area often for business and will never stay at the hotel again. Stick to Holiday Inn and Hampton Suites. Same price much better hotel for sure!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
overall it was really nice