Ratings based on 993 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2016
The room was clean and tidy. The staff was both courteous and professional. I would highly recommend this hotel for both service and location. Close to restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Bonita Springs Extended Weekend

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfy, bar was convenient, restaurants within steps.
Location: Convenient to shopping, beaches, restaurants.
We chose this hotel based on it's proximity to a wedding we were attending at Barefoot Beach. The hotel is right on the highway yet landscaped so nicely that this is easily forgotten. Also - adjacent to the hotel is a complex of boutique shops and restaurants. Staff was congenial, room was well appointed. Cozy full service bar off the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Cons: Pressure of the Shower water
Enjoyed our stay at the hotel and the location of the property.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Haus aber enttäuschender front desk

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Gesamte Anlage, Poolbereich, Zimmer (zur Poolseite)
Cons: Es wird bei Expedia immer noch ein Frühstücksbuffet angepriesen, dem ist nicht mehr so.
Location: Zwischen Naples und Ft. Myers.
Eigendlich schade: Das Hotel ist sehr schön und gediegen, liegt sehr gut mit sehr gepflegter Anlage und Poolbereich. Aber die Leitung am front desk ist abschreckend. Damit ist keinesfalls die angestellte Dame gemeint sondern eine Art "front desk boss", der uns nie das Gefühl geben konnte, als Gast erwünscht zu sein. Wir waren schon mehrfach hier, das Frühstücksbuffet war noch nie besonders, aber vor kurzem hat man umgestellt auf a la card, was das Frühstück schnell sehr kostspielig macht. Wir haben dann entschlossen vorzeitig abzureisen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location was key, short drive to beach, shops

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Location was key, staff nice, loved the bar, Rooms need some updating
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Good hotel next door to a great restaurant.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Attractive inside and out, friendly and helpful staff, and clean well kept facility. A small refrigerator in the room was a plus.
Cons: Internet service only in the lobby and signal is weak. Breakfast is on a per item charge (even peanut butter comes with a charge). Gym is modest.
Location: Located in midst of vast highway/strip mall complex 5 or 6 Publix up from Naples. Most significant asset is ability to walk to DeRomos Restaurant.
We picked this hotel for a short escape from the New England winter in an area relatively convenient to the airport, beaches, and to Naples. We did not want to pay Naples rates and were able to find a reasonable deal at this Trianon. We were able to visit Naples attractions and Barefoot Beach from this location and accomplished our modest goal of enjoying Florida sun in late January. The drive to Naples is in 4-5 lanes of traffic with multiple traffic lights and the interminable strip malls and gated community entrances so typical of Florida. Those who do not wish to spend too much time in this environment might benefit from a location closer to Naples.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Beautiful hotel with generous space in the room. Good location to access area sites and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Great location for restaurants and shopping!

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Outdoor bar and grille and friendly staff
Cons: Workout room should offer more.
We went down to checkout the possibility of long term renting next year. The hotel was a great location for launching our search of SW Florida. After riding many miles each day in the car, the hotel was a great refuge with its hot tub, pool, and outdoor poolside bar and grille. When it was time to go out for dinner you could walk to three fine restaurants next door or take a short drive down rt 41 to just about any style restaurant you could want.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mo

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Overall very nice hotel. Bar staff extremely enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staten Island, NY

Great place to stay.

Posted Jan 21, 2016
The hotel was a great value with friendly staff and clean rooms. The atmosphere was more like a resort than a hotel. The beaches are close and so are restaurants. I will definitely look to stay here again.