Ratings based on 1,034 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Coast

Nice Hotel but location wasn't the best

Posted Apr 17, 2016
I stayed here for only one night after arriving at Fort Myers Airport at 8:30pm in the evening. Everything in Bonita Springs shuts down early, so when I arrived to the hotel at 9:15pm I couldn't find a single place to have a late diner. Continental breakfast buffet was kind of sad. I think a Seven Eleven store would have done a better job. Hotel staff wasn't knowledgeable and when I asked if they could call me a cab, they looked at me like that was an unusual request and gave me a business card to call myself.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Great location . Short ride from Naples .

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Love the Trianon . Most comfortable bed ever. Clean and classy. Great food at the lake house .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Great location next to beach and restaurant and shopping
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel with nice amenities and ambience

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: For the class of hotel and price, we have no suggestions for improvement.
Location: 10 minutes from some of the most beautiful beaches in the US, very convenient to shopping and restaurants.
Experience was outstanding, starting with Devon who checked us in, and worked with us to extend our stay an additional night. Hotel grounds were beautiful and well maintained; rooms were spacious and comfortable; also clean and well attended by housekeeping staff. Trianon is an excellent boutique privately owned hotel with low rates. My husband summed it up that they 'blow away' franchise hotels (in terms of facility, grounds, and price.)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
This was a very comfortable and clean facility. Great location, friendly staff,and a pleasent setting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel with pool, hot tub and restaurant

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Not a gigantic resort, this is a very nice hotel between Naples and Fort Myers. It was quiet and clean and next we shopping center for food and clothing. Lovely pool and hot tub with restaurant overlooking a small lake. Great Location to get to beautiful Naples and nearby beaches. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Disappointed no breakfast for the price.

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Bar and Grill had great food.
Cons: Bed and supply breakfast with cost of room.
Location: plenty to do.
Nice Hotel...needed some updates...bed uncomfortable...no breakfast without paying additional...but Bar and Grill was excellent ! Overall an okay place to stay but they really need to buy new mattresses !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Small hotel. Great location

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Clean hotel in a good location. Nice Lakehouse bar/Restrauant! Staff friendly. Hotel needs some updating of its furniture.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

poor customer service

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: room
Cons: customer service
Location: ok
My room and the hotel in general a 5, service and amenities a 2. Only hotel in 35 years that I have stayed in that couldn't provide a wake up call!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved this hotel!

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Very comfortable and clean. Loved the lake house!