Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Nice accommodations and the staff weRe great.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Nice, clean accommodations close to very nice restaurants. I would not call it a high end hotel because it lacked many high end amenities. Pool and pool area are small, not close to beach. If you are looking for a nice, clean middle of the road hotel with very friendly staff this is the place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing like the Naples hotel!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Room was a disappointment. Alarm clock did not work. Outlets were not place conveniently and the shower was dirty. Very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great location.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean rooms amd comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
I always have a enjoyable stay at this Hotel and the Staff is very Professional and Greet with a Friendly Welcome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Geneva, WI

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Very nice hotel. Easy access location. Great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, IN

Excellent value - with one stop shopping

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean, quiet for meetings, good food, 4 miles to the beach
Location: excellent shopping and dining next door
One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in !!! Checked in 2 hours early with no problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VENICE,FL

BEST PLACE I'VE STAYED IN FOR SOME TIME!!

Posted Dec 18, 2016
VERY RELAXING GREAT STAFF GREAT ATMOSPHERE,PLEANTY OF GOOD RESTAURANTS IN TH AREA.GREAT BEACHES CLOSE BY
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delray Beach

Lovely hotel!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Everything! Location is amazing!!!!
Location: Adjacent to the Promenade...Roy's Restaurant, da Roma's Market...nothing better!!!!
An outstanding boutique hotel!! Very professional and gracious staff...very willing to help!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Pretty and quiet

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Beautiful location and building and very quite back where it is at. Love the landscaping work and location was close to anything we could want or need. The only issue we had was at 4am, the fire alarm in our room decided to go off. We were told a battery issue? Anyway, the lady working the front desk that morning didn't handle it great. But that was all made up for and over all we had a great stay. I would go back in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect. Needs microwave, &comp breakfast

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Just SIMPLY PERFECT! ! LOCATION, HOSPITALITY, STAFF, EVERYTHING IS TOP NOTCH.. 5 STARS.. JUST NEEDS IN ROOM MICROWAVE FOR EXTENDED STAYS AND COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST. .UPSCALE..PRIVATE