Ratings based on 667 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Böblingen

2 gute Nächte in schönem Zimmer und guter Lage

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Trotz guter Lage ruhig und zentral gelegen.
Cons: Der Frühstückspreis erschien uns zu hoch und auf Grund vorheriger Bewertungen haben wir davon Abstand genommen.
Das Zimmer war sehr geräumig und gut ausgestattet. Die Betten mit den Tempurmatratzen waren hervorragend. Zu den weiteren Annehmlichkeiten zählen die Kaffeekapselmaschine, die gut regelbare Klimaanlage und im Bad eine Badewanne und zusätzliche großzügige Dusche. Die 5th Street war fußläufig erreichbar. Hier findet man viele luxuriöse Läden und Gastronomie.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel & accessible to everything

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great quiet vacation. Very comfortable rooms and they offered loaner beach chairs & umbrellas at no charge. How wonderful when traveling by air. Pool was clean & nice. Hotel within walking distance to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

Perfect place to stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Staff, room, location
Cons: nothing
Location: It is RIGHT off 5th so there are lots of bars and restaurants right within a couple blocks but the hotel is quiet and secluded
I live in Naples. We got a room t the Trianon because of a dinner party and not wanting to drive. Neither of us had heard of the hotel even though we have lived here for years. What an awesome little place. Clean, cozy yet elegant. Great bed, great room, great staff. We didn't use the pool but looked great. I will recommend this hotel to anyone coming in town from now on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palm beach

Perfect Location

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Im repeat guest. I will stay here again in the future, rooms is very spacious and clean, free parking, friendly staff, super quick booking , check in, check out, Reasonable rate. I slept fine for two nights in a row, but the memory foam mattress didn't agree work my wife.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Personnel accueillant Localisation au top Entretien et propreté de l'hôtel et de la chambre garantie Un tres bon séjour passé dans cet hotel à recommander!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CH

An old charming fashioned styled hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and the style of hotel.
Cons: Breakfast should be included!
Perfectly located, very close to Old town, big rooms with a lot of space for luagge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Muy agradable, la habitación y baño muy limpios y agradable aroma, solo que al segundo día hubo hormiguitas por la habitación, encima de las mesitas de noche y en la mesita del coffemaker. La atención axtremadamente atenta y servicial, me sentí como en familia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Close to everything we were doing in Naples- could walk to everything
Cons: Breakfast needed at least free coffee and bar was not as good as most
Great stay, close to activities. Staff great. Room great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Lovely and charming

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Sounds of nature exist in this western Florida town.
5 out of 5
by john from naples

june, 2016

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
lovely