Ratings based on 1,101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
This is a good hotel with friendly and helpful staff. The location is good for the train and tourist activities; concerns are will neighborhood. If you stay in the hotel and on the piazza where it is located, this is a good choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

El hotel se encuentra bien ubicado

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: La habitación, amplia, cómoda, bien insonorizada y la terraza. El personal
Cons: No hablaban español en la recepción
Location: Muy buena ubicación, Céntrica y cerca de todas partes. Junto a las estaciones de tren y metro
El hotel me ha parecido magnífico, muy agradable, dispone de una terraza con magníficas vistas. El personal es atento, especialmente en la cafetería-restaurante. Hemos tenido una experiencia negativa en los alrededores del hotel. Nos robaron la cartera con todos los documentos, tarjetas y bastante dinero en efectivo el día de la llegada. Mucha prudencia y atención en las bulliciosas calles cercanas al hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울

나폴리 중앙역에서 가까워 편리

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: 중앙역에서 가까워서 근교 남부지방 도시 관광에 편리함
Cons: 조식 음식을 그냥 좀 넉넉하게 채워 놨으면 좋겠음 개미 살충제를 사용해서 벌레 퇴치가 필요해 보임
Location: 타 도시로의 이동이 많은 여행이라면 중앙역이 가까워 편리하다. 다른 도시에 비해, 중앙역 근처 치고 음식점이나 수퍼 같은게 많지 않아 보임
중앙역에서 가까워, 쏘렌토/폼페이/카프리섬/아말피해안 쪽으로 이동하여 관광하기 편리. 단, 차량이동이 많은 지역이라 창문을 열면 소음이 너무 심하나, 창문을 닫으면 희미하게 들려서 다행이긴 함. 객실과 욕실은 깨끗하나, 욕실 바닥에서 쿠키조각같은 것을 나르는 많은 개미떼를 보아서 깜짝 놀람. 객실에도 있었겠지만 카페트가 무늬가 요란해서 안 보인 듯 함 (참고로, 우린 쿠키 먹은 적 없음) 조식장소가 꼭대기층인데, 루프탑처럼 오픈된 공간이 있어서 바람과 햇볕을 쐬며 먹기 좋으나 항상 자리가 없어서 않아보지 못한 점이 아쉽네요. 조식은 종류는 기본적이나, 아침으로 먹기에는 부족하지는 않음. 달달한 후식용 빵 종류가 많음. 아, 음식을(베이컨, 스크램블에그, 과일 종류) 자꾸 모자란 듯 하게 채워 놓고, 바닥을 보이면 또 소량만 채워놓는 방식이라 좀 불편함
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL.

Great hotel near train station!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Convenient distance to train station and port; breakfast, staff, room comfort.
Cons: nothing
Location: There are several places to eat around the hotel so finding food is easy.
My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon last year. The hotel is right on Piazza Garibaldi which is very busy and noisy, but we felt safe walking around at night and did not have problems with anyone. The location is convenient if you would like to catch the train to visit nearby towns and other cities; the walking distance to the port is about 20 mins making it easier to catch the ferry. The hotel was very nice and comfortable; the staff was very welcoming and courteous at all times. The breakfast was delicious and included in our room rate! The room was pretty spacious for being Italy... bed and pillows were comfy and the bathroom was also a decent size and very clean. In general, great experience here and would book again without hesitation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Hotel room was surprisingly large despite the good price. Service staff was a bit lacking, but we did not ask for help much during the stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

well located, small room

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: location breakfast
Cons: charge a lot less for a room the size of a jail cell or provide larger rooms
Location: heart of city's transportation infrastructure
My only complaint about this hotel on Piazza Garibaldi which is about 300 yards from the main train station is that my room was tiny. It had a single twin bed and the entire room including bath room could not have been more than 11 feet by 11 feet. It was well appointed and very modern but still felt like a jail cell due to size. Breakfast was superior on rooftop deck. Staff generally helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice Hotel, Close to Train Station

Posted Sep 12, 2016
This hotel is within walking distance to the train station and had very friendly staff throughout the property. It is in a busier (louder) area of the city but situated close to several good local restaurants and bakeries that are within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Great Hotel, Terrible City

Posted Sep 11, 2016
The hotel, rooms, staff, restaurant were all wonderful. But we had the worst experience ever in Naples. The whole time we were there was miserable, so we mostly hid out in the hotel. The national archeological museum is pretty much the only good thing about the city. I would never recommend going to Naples. But, if you do, this hotel is a great place to stay. Made our trip just a little brighter to have somewhere nice to escape to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely Hotel!

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Great location near to Garibaldi Train Station, perfect to explore the area. 20-30 minute walk to historical centre. Very comfortable, clean room with small balcony. Nice view of the city. Very busy, noisy area. Close the windows, put on the a/c and it becomes a relaxing oasis! Buffet breakfast on the roof good choice of foods, never seemed to be too busy whatever time we went. Small fridge in room was handy, it would have been nice to have coffee/tea making facilities in the room. Staff always friendly and helpful. Would definitely go back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern stay near there train station

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Really nice modern hotel located just across the piazza from the train station. The staff was friendly and the room and amenities were great! The breakfast buffet was equally great! There was a great food selection, someone to bring you a cappuccino if you wished and the rooftop patio had a great view. Truly a place where you can relax from the hustle of the city.