Ratings based on 1,075 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Empfehlenswertes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Interieur, Lage und Frühstücksbereich
Location: Das Hotel ist sehr zentral gelegen (Nähe Hauptbahnhof, füßläufig erreichbar); z.B. Stadtrundfahrt mit Hop-On-Hop-Off; City-Bummel; Museen besuchen,usw
Großzügiges 3-Bett-Zimmer mit sehr hoher Decke; sehr gepflegt und ansprechend Ausgestattet; Mini-Bar-Benutzung war inklusive; Hotel sehr zentral gelegen (Nähe Hauptbahnhof, füßläufig erreichbar); Fenster ließen sich sehr gut abdunkeln und vom Verkehr war bei geschlossenem Fenster nichts zu hören. Preis-Leistung stimmte; sehr schöner Frühstücksbereich auf dem Dach des Hotels; üppiges Frühstücksbuffet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, friendly staff,

Posted Aug 17, 2016
the hotel was lovely, it was clean, staff were friendly, and rooms were spacious and stylish. It is very close to the train station, however, the only thing to let it down is what only can be described as the ghetto surrounding it. It was a welcomed relief walking through the doors of the hotel after walking the short distance from the train station. Naples, not for us. However, the hotel is a diamond in the rough for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
ロケーションは最高です! 窓からの眺めが良い! 部屋も広くて、スタッフさんも親切に対応してもらえました
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Prima hotel naast centraal station

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Mooi hotel,zeer netjes en schoon vriendelijk personeel. Elke morgen markt bijna naast hotel.Haven op loopafstand (20min) Capri, Ischa, Procida. Een aanrader voor iedereen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

ナポリ観光の拠点には良い

Posted Aug 10, 2016
なほ観光の拠点となる中央駅に近く観光には便利なホテルでした。深夜遅くに空港について空港バスの降り場からスーツケースを引きながらでも10分ほどで着くことができました。 朝食もおいしかったです。朝食時に直接お願いすればカプチーノなどももらえました。 日本人ツアーの方も多く利用されているらしく使いやすいホテルでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good service

Posted Aug 5, 2016
The service was good and the staff spoke fluent English. They were very helpful and helped us to park our car. The breakfast is nice too. However, I think the room is a bit small for two persons.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

very good

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: view from restaurant ...location was perfect and really nice and clean room
Cons: more city maps and guides
Location: locaion is great ..few minutes walk from main train and metro station
great location..staff was really friendly (first two days i ordered half lemons. and to the end off my visit i didnt need ask for it. staff remember about it) /// nice room..really nice view from hotel restaurant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy cercano al centro histórico.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Cons: El wifi en la habitación era deficiente.
Un hotel muy interesante. Las habitaciones estan bien. Con suerte desde la terraza del hotel se puede ver el Vesuvio. Desde el hotel es facil visitar los lugares históricos de la ciudad antigua y al estar situado cerca de la estación se pueden coger trenes a Pompeya, Herculano, Sorrento.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exquisito diseño, buenas conexiones en transporte

Posted Jul 27, 2016
El hotel es sorprendentemente bonito, con un gran diseño, cuidado en los detalles y con un muy buen servicio, particularmente en cuanto al desayuno. La habitación es muy cómoda y el menaje está bien cuidado. Buenas conexiones en transporte público (trenes y metro) desde la estación Napoli Centrale, situada en la misma plaza del hotel. Un hotel para volver.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Yorkshire, England

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and all the lights were remote control and amazingly quiet given the hotel situation
Cons: Nothing
Location: easy access to the airport
The Hotel is situated at the other side of the square, opposite side of the train station, We only booked the one night in order to be close to Naples airport as we were flying home the next morning. We found the hotel to be very nice and clean, the staff are very polite and friendly, we stayed on the first floor in a room overlooking the Piazza Garibaldi where you would expect a lot of noise, but we were wrong, as soon as we closed the balcony windows, you don't hear anything. breakfast is nice, not a large variety but nice. you can eat inside or outside on the rooftop overlooking the city. I would have no hesitation booking this hotel again