Ratings based on 1,266 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location is central , close to all transprt

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Una hotel was to a great standard, the staff very friendly and the big surprise was the breakfast, lots of choice Location was easy to get around Close to transport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The waiter at the bar during the evenings named Gerano was awesome! He was very friendly and fun and remembered what drinks we liked! The people at the front desk were great too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Am review

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Nice hotel close to city centre and main train station. Busy street surrounding it very noises, but still worth the stay, breakfast could have offered more vegetarian options
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Very helpful staff. Parking very efficiently arranged. Aesthetically pleasing room.All and all, a pleasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel next to the train station.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
We stayed two nights at this hotel. It was wonderful. We enjoyed the wonderful breakfast on the beautiful rooftop. This hotel was also close to good restuarants. I recommend Tandem steak the Napoli sytle Ragu was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Posted May 29, 2017
This was a fantastic hotel right in the heart of bustling Naples. Great transport links from the nearby Napoli Cantrale station by train and underground to all parts of the city. The airport Alibus drops you off at Garibaldi Square, just a 5 minute walk from the hotel. The rooms were extremely comfortable in a modern designer style, and the service fantastic. Really enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Great location with Modern Facilities

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and modern setting.
Cons: Better mattresses.
Location: We used public transportation from the Garibaldi station and walking to explore the city. The metro is very clean and new and we felt safe using it.
UNA Hotel is located opposite the Garibaldi Metro station and the Napoli Centrale train station. It was very convenient to get off the train early and drop off our luggage and start exploring the city right away. The staff were friendly, though they don't seem to have a dedicated concierge desk. The room was modern and well equipped and the WiFi fast. The mattress was hard to my liking but it was OK for a one night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, but a little noisy outside

Posted May 24, 2017
The hotel itself is very very nice, but unfortunately the location is not it's best feature. We arrived from the Airport using the AliBus and had to walk from the bus stop to the hotel, a good 10 minute walk, That in itself isn't so bad, but when you arrive at close to midnight the characters en-route could be perceived by those with a nervous disposition as a little "dodgy". If you arrive during the day or evening it would be a problem. The traffic in Naples can only be described as "exuberant", or insane, take your pick. We used the Circumvesuviana and Metro a lot, so the trip from the hotel to the main train station, which is very handy 10 minute walk, consumed many of our nine lives crossing the roads outside, but this seems to be standard in Naples and not specific to the Central Station area. The noise of car and scooter horns never seems to diminish, but the hotel has excellent triple glazed doors so once closed you could hardly hear anything, although we were at the back, so facing Garibaldi Square could be a different experience. The air conditioning was quiet and kept the room cool, so keeping the doors closed wasn't an issue. The roof terrace was excellent and we had breakfast out there everyday. All the staff were friendly, helpful and polite so couldn't fault them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central

Posted May 23, 2017
Very central to the metro, staff are very helpful, beautiful roof top restaurant with a great breakfast. Our room was a good size and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Very convenient location. Excellent.

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Convenient location; large comfortable room. Clean.
Cons: WiFi connectivity in the room.
Location: Near to the train station and the underground. Historic areas in easy walking distance. Also an easy walk to the waterfront.
Modern hotel with all the amenities. Room was large, clean, and comfortable, with good beds and bedding. Close to the train station and the underground; easy walking through the old town. Staff generally excellent with one exception; helpful and pleasant. Problem with WiFi connection in the room. Would really recommend this hotel.