Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Great hotel next to beach near shopping dining

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Loved our stay, we stayed in both the hotel room and a condo. The man who worked the front desk (Chris) was wonderful. Can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Clean, family friendly resort on the beach

Posted Dec 29, 2016
The studio suite was designed like a small condo/apartment- it was comfortable and clean. Tastefully and practically designed with that old Naples- beachy feel. Private well kept beach and pool. Staff were so friendly and helpful. Turtle club restaurant is a must! Make reservations far in advance to eat on the patio during sunset. Perfect for families and couples!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Great location, being on the beach is amazing for this hotel. Sunsets, dinners and all time in the beach with the kids is just unique
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great little gem but beach under construction

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Rooms were great. Nice views from balcony.
The hotel was great. The only issue was the construction vehicles driving up and down the beach the entire time, I would check on the construction. The beach was very loud and unpleasant with the huge trucks driving right by your head.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Thanksgiving Treat

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Location, views, staff and beach.
Cons: The beds and pillows in both rooms were not great. However, it looked they were putting in new mattresses just as we were leaving.
Location: Great downtown area with a lot of restaurants and shopping nearby.
Had a wonderful stay over the Thanksgiving weekend. We had 2 of the condos on the Bay side with kitchens and 2 bedrooms. Easily slept 7 in each room. Very clean and the staff was awesome. Full kitchens and wonderful view of the Bay. Beautiful white sand beaches, lounge chairs and umbrellas set out of for you in the AM. Paddle boards and kayaks also available. The Turtle restaurant was also excellent but a little pricey for dinner. Perfect location right on the Gulf. Pool was heated and very nice as it got a little cold as the sun went down. Unbelievable sunset every night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Small Hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time for the price point and would definitely go back. Our friends stayed at much more expensive places in the area and we felt that not only was our "deal" better, we preferred VBR even if it were the same price. Small hotel, not the newest but an excellent experience. "
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicely appointed and spacious 2 bedroom condo.

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Low key and relaxing. Lovely setting and beach lounging.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Location on the beach
Cons: Pillows and beds
Great staff Especially beach staff Bbbbbbb Bbbbbbb
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels