Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Beautiful beach. Great food and close to shopping

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Beautiful white sand beach, private, quiet.
Cons: Lunch was a little expensive.
Location: Shopping on 41, close to Naples shops.
We just stayed for one night, but the beach was beautiful. Check in is at 1:00 p.m., early enough to still get on the beach. Staff was friendly and the food was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastische Umgebung
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Yearly Family Reunion

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Beach was right outside if you stayed in the hotel or they also had the Condo's across the street with parking. Kids loved it.
Cons: Maybe a welcome cocktail would be nice, but not really necessary.
Location: Beach was right outside and close to restaurants by car or walking distance, prices were affordable. Grocery stores and a mall nearby.
From the front desk service by Romana to all the beach attendants at pool and beach service was excellent. Restaurant on the beach and sunset side was excellent, the bar had mixed drinks and the food was delicious. Rooms were clean and had everything you could need for your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ricardo from miami

el lugar idonio de mis expectactivas como huesped

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel es exelente lo unico que lamento es que trate de extender mi reservacion y no lo logre porque estaba full y asi todo me quede hasta mas tarde estoy tratando de volver atraparlo pero para julio esta extremadamente caro para mi por eso esta vacante espero volver es sobresaliente gracias a su personal y continuen asi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lee from Dallas

Great property and value

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great value. I didn't realize I was getting such a large unit with a kitchen, screened porch, bayview, etc. Even though I was across the street from the beach it was very easy to access the beach and I enjoyed the bayview. We will definitely return. My only complaint is the hard-line 11 am check out time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia from Ormond Beach

Helping Grandson move out of Ave Maria to home.

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Condo fantastic. Coffee in room would be nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roberto from CABA

Pésima comercialización del hotel Vanderbid

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Estimados, el hotel, la comodidad y la habitación son muy buenas!! el tema es que esta gente al hotel lo descuidan mucho ya que le dan mas importancia al restaurante que tienen en el mismo hotel sobre la playa, todo esta armado y se mueve en base al restaurante, para que se den una idea cuando llegue nos registramos y ni siquiera me acompañaron o me ofrecieron llevar las maletas a la habitación, me dieron las llaves del cuarto y me aclararon que si bien la cochera estaba incluida el lugar era al rayo del sol ya que las demás cocheras cubiertas son para los clientes que vienen a cenar o almorzar al restaurante!! por otro la do NADIE habla español solamente ingles, el desayuno es una risa (mejor que no lo ofrezcan) es una taza de café de termo y de parado!! luego No te dejan papel de cocina, ni jabón para el lava vajilla ni te explican nada de como funcionan los instrumentos domésticos, todo echo a propósito para que pidas cada uno de ellos y de esa manera esperar la propina!! En definitiva Naples es muy lindo pero a este hotel NO VAMOS NUNCA MAS!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff! Heated pool which was great for our little baby (4 months old)Choose "Gulfside" if you want to stay closest to the beach. Good breakfast for only 5$!! Great place! Can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eung Shik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient & Great Resturant

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: The Turtle club restaurant is the best for lunch or dinner.
Great place... just as advertised. We will be going back.