Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by lylian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
We had a great stay. The staff was really helpful and our room was very nice and cozy. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Ratingen

Einfach "nur" perfekt.

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Ich werde bestimmt wieder hierher kommen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best place I've stayed at in Italy

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely perfect stay in August 2015. We went for a 2-floor suite with a sea view. The room was modern, comfortable and nicely decorated. The staff were very helpful. The location is perfect - a 3 minute walk to the strip, to the beach or downtown. The only minor issue was the wi-fi signal, which kept disconnecting in our room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Beautiful apartment Convenient Location

Posted Sep 9, 2015
I stayed here for eight nights and I enjoyed the stay. Lots of terrific restaurants within walking distance and a lovely view of the sea. My room was large, with a full kitchen (stove, dishwasher, refrigerator, etc.). The bedroom and bathroom were upstairs in a loft. Downstairs, there was a spacious eating area and living room. This hotel is more of a long-term apartment than a typical hotel. There is free coffee in the morning, but no breakfast. They are adding a breakfast room at the moment. Within five minutes, I could walk to the old port, the Roman ruins, the train station, and dozens of shops and restaurants. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell men dårlig by.

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Flott hotell med veldig bra standard. Bra plassering med utsikt over kysten. Gratis parkering i bakgård. Meget god service. Alt var bra utenom selve byen, som bar preg av dårlig vedlikehold og mye søppel i gatene.
5 out of 5
by Bo from Stockholm

Nice apartment with good parking

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
A nice hotel with a nice apartment with convinient parking close by. Staff was kind and friendly. The only negative part was that the breakfast was rather poor: coffee, marmelade, butter and rusk (fette biscottate, skorpa in Swedish).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Avellino

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
Its in a very pretty location although unfortunately the rooms do not look over the sea. I also had a problem getting back at 1am and not being able to get in nor would anyone answer the phone. After half an hour I found a side door open. Having said that the people were very nice.
5 out of 5
by EMC from California

central location to Pozzuoli

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly welcome, smallish family hotel in beautiful villa overlooking the Bay of Baie in Pozzuoli. Light breakfast (coffee and rolls). Modern decor in old 16th c building--quite amazing update for hotel use. Quiet and comfortable, luxurious even, Sky Cable on tv, kitchenettes if you choose to eat in. Beds and bath upstairs in loft in room (30ft ceilings in the villa, makes for loft and light) so must be able to use stairs. Gated parking for drivers. I may return and use this as a week stay to see more of Naples.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Clean and modern hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness. Contemporary design.
Cons: More chairs around the dining table. For a family of six we had two
Location: Pompeii and Vesuvius about 1 hour drive away. Beach front/ promenade 10 mins walk (via 100 stairs) however lacking in entertainment/restaurants
Once you work out where the entrance is you find a contemporary, quiet and very clean hotel. Staff were polite and helpful. Supermarket nearby, good kitchen facilities, laundry room but not the cheapest, free parking on site. Open staircase within room so probably not suitable for famillies with young children. Can't comment on view like previous reviews as our room faced the car park. Obviously take pride in hotel and this is reflected in appearance and staff.