Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville Beach, Florida

12 days of great food and things to do

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: The location of the hotel is excellent. Views are great, ability to walk to train station (couple blocks), great restaurants, and train to downtown N
The room we were given was comfortable. Nice view of the Bay and it's castle. Nice terrace. The gym lacked a decent mat, and modern equipt., but was usable. the spa was great, until more than 6 patrons joined in. Might need more frequent cleaning; steam and sauna and pool. The staff was great. They were genuinely helpful in attending our every need. Great people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Porto Alegre, Brasil

Bom ponto de apoio para Napoli e arredores

Posted Oct 7, 2016
O hotel conta com piscinas internas e saunas em um espaço de relax, e um restaurante muito bom, panorâmico, nas imediações. Vale pelo custo beneficio: trem na frente e deslocamento de carro facil, em meia hora se chega ao centro de Napoli.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Abgewohntes Hotel in Bahnhofnähe

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Die Nähe zum Bahnhof.
Im ersten Zimmer, das uns zugewiesen wurde, war die Silikoneinfassung der Badewanne total mit schwarzen Pilzflecken übersät. Die Klimaanlage war nur ein- oder ausschaltbar, aber nicht regelbar. D.h. es war entweder zu kalt oder zu warm im Zimmer. Nachdem wir uns über das Zimmer beschwert hatten, wurde uns ein neues größeres Apartment zugewiesen. Dieses war bzgl. der Pilzflecken im Bad etwas besser. Die Klimaanlage war ebenfalls nur ein- bzw. ausschaltbar. Zum Frühstück gab es kein frisches Obst sondern nur Obst aus Dosen.
4 out of 5
by David from Valrico, FL

Great value for price in Pozzuoli/Naples Area

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
I was in Pozzuoli on business and have stayed here before. I will always use this hotel when in the area. Location is great, breakfast is great, staff are very friendly, the hotel is very clean, and the price is great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mulhouse, France

hôtel très agréable

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Pros: La gentillesse du personnel, les chambres en bon état, le SPA. La proximité de la gare.
Cons: Il faudrait un peu plus de variété de pains, du jambon cru du pays serait apprécié il manquait les peignoirs de bains pour se rendre au SPA
Location: prendre le train pour Naples, le terminus est directement au centre En voiture visitez la solfatara à Pozzuoli, cratère avec fumeroles
Hôtel proche de la plage et du train pour Naples. Le personnel est très accueillant, aux petits soins. Les chambres sont propres, bien agencées, avec une bonne literie. Le petit-déjeuner buffet est correct il y a du salé, du sucré, on y trouve même des produits sans gluten. Parking privé et gratuit. Le SPA est super sympa, très appréciable après une longue journée de visites.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Verkehrsgünstige Lage zur City

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Service; Freundlichkeit; Zimmer, verkehrsgünstige Lage
Cons: alles perfekt. Traumhaft wären Information zur interessanten Zielen in Neapel und Umgebung, mit Bahnverbindung, Stadtplan. Insidertipps.
Alle Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Zugverbindung nach Neapel ist direkt vor dem Hotel, Tickets gibt es in er Bahnstation beim Bistro.Die Zugfahrt dauert ca. 25 Min Das Hotelzimmer ist großzügig mit Sonnenterrasse. Das Frühstück ist für italiensche Verhältnisse OK. Warnen muss man allerdings vor dem Italiener um die Ecke (nicht der am Kreisverkehr, sondern dem zweiten Restaurant) . Da werden die schlimmsten Träume war. Wir können das Hotel weiter empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hilden

Kleines Hotel mit guter Wellnessausstattung

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: Wellnessbereich
Cons: Int. Fernsehprogramm
Location: auf den phlegräischen Feldern, schöne Umgebung mit vielen Seen. Nur mit Auto oder Zug, da keine Bürgersteige und gefährlicher Autoverkehr.
sehr angenehme Atmosphäre mit gutem Frühstück. Sehr große Zimmer mit Wohn- und Schlafzimmer. Leider kein internationales Fernsehprogramm. Kleine Küche im Zimmer. Wellnessbereich sauber und vielfältig. Sehr schöne Sonnenterrasse mit Blick aufs Meer und Vesuv. Anbindung an Neapel 1 Std. mit Umstieg.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maui

great food close by

Posted Sep 22, 2015
well maintained small hotel in a very residential area. poor ventilation/ac in room
5 out of 5
by ivan from санкт Петербург

Всем рекомендую...

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
ВСЕ ОЧЕНЬ ПОНРАВИЛОСЬ! ПРИЕДУ ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬНО СНОВА!
5 out of 5
by john from Redditch Worcestershire

Fabulous Friendly Hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
We travelled to Italy for a family wedding and chose the Villa Luisa for location to Naples and Bacoli. This was the best choice we made the hotel is excellent as a base to travel around the area and is close to all public transport, The spa facility is very good, safe parking in closed gates, continental breakfast was fresh daily with plenty of choice. Hotel staff very helpful on any aspect or request. Room has kettle, fridge, hairdryer, safe and air con. The sun terrace gives fabulous views of Capri and all around the bay of Pozzuoli. A few doors down is a gem of an eatery fabulous food a place that the locals use so you know it will be good Lucrino Trattoria lovely food lovely people. We would book this hotel again without hesitation