Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clifford from Menifee,Ca

Wish we could have stayed longer!!

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
We loved staying here! It was a beautiful and very comfortable apartment!! Andre was very helpful telling us about all the nearby restaurants and beach. Offered free bikes and beach chairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chakib from orlando

great place and close to everything.

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. I going to go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Natalia from Москва

отличный отель

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Замечательный отель. Нам достались очень удобные и уютные апартаменты. Сделаны с любовью и со вкусом. Есть стиралка (бесплатно) и сушка белья.Хозяева очень приветливые, помогли всем, чем могли.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FLPilot09

Thanksgiving Chalet

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Orbitz
This was a perfect efficiency apartment for a long weekend in Naples. Fully furnished in a nice building, close to a lot of residential areas. If you're visiting family but do not want to stay with family, I highly recommend the Wiggins pass Chalet. The Husband & Wife owner/manager team are very cordial and welcoming and gave a tour of the facility and room upon arrival. Extremely happy to have a chance to stay here for a weekend. Would do it again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jane from St Pete FL

Just right..

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Andre made the trip special. What a great spot. Not fancy but clean and in a nice neighborhood. Wonderful choice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great find

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely place. Andre was very helpful. There was free use of bikes and beach equipment which was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Expected A B&B

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Large spacious rooms with kitchen.
Location: Big box commercial stores.
The Chalet was a unique experience. Not bad, but certainly different. For some reason we were expecting a B&B type stay. These are older apartments converted into over night accommodations. Breakfast was available, packaged continental. The staff went out of their way to be helpful but it was kind of like having your neighbor check you in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Augusta

Loved it! Our new "Home away from home"

Posted Oct 20, 2014
No 5 star hotel can compare with the Chalet...literally a one bedroom apartment, walk in closet, full kitchen, screened balcony, living room, dining area. ..heaven! What really makes the Chalet most amazing are the hosts! Andre was so very kind and most generous! Southern hospitality at its finest! We'll certainly return when next visiting Naples and highly recommend the Chalet to all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dan from From Tampa

Lucked out with this one

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
Need a hotel with room for the wife and 3 kids. The apartment at Wiggins Pass was plenty big for all of us. Met the owner of the property as soon as we pulled up. He was very nice and took pride in his hotel. He mention they had owned it for the past 22 years. I would definitely stay here again when we are in Naples.