Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Awesome little hotel reasonably priced. The owner was there to greet us upon our arrival. He showed is to our room and explained how everything worked. Will definitely stay again. My only complaint is that i found the bed way to soft for my taste. But this is a personal preference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Miami

GREAT HOTEL!!!! IS LIKE BEING HOME! GREAT SERVICE!

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING!!!!
Cons: EVERYTHING IS JUST GREAT AS IS!!!!
Location: Everything is a little far but is worth the driving.
Great hotel ! I love the experience here, it felt like a beach house, I love all the plants and the service, thank you so much I will definitely go back there. Alex
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hopkinton, MA

Sweet little place

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Well-equipped kitchen, availability of washer/dryer, proximity to beach, stores, and restaurants, availability of bikes,
Location: Within biking distance of beautiful Wiggins Pass beach. Stores and restaurants very close by - many within walking distance.
Upon entering, I felt like I entered a tropical oasis. Flowering plants, trees and fountains surround the small and inviting property. The owner, Andre, is very helpful and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for the price ...

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
The only complain I have its that the bathroom towels are VERY old ... And when you first come in and the AC is off its smells kind of old . I went and bought my own towel .. And a fresher for the room ...but overall it's a nice place to stay ... And it was very clean ...Andre is also very nice and helpful ...
5 out of 5
by Clifford from Menifee,Ca

Wish we could have stayed longer!!

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
We loved staying here! It was a beautiful and very comfortable apartment!! Andre was very helpful telling us about all the nearby restaurants and beach. Offered free bikes and beach chairs.
5 out of 5
by Chakib from orlando

great place and close to everything.

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. I going to go back again.
5 out of 5
by linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FLPilot09

Thanksgiving Chalet

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Orbitz
This was a perfect efficiency apartment for a long weekend in Naples. Fully furnished in a nice building, close to a lot of residential areas. If you're visiting family but do not want to stay with family, I highly recommend the Wiggins pass Chalet. The Husband & Wife owner/manager team are very cordial and welcoming and gave a tour of the facility and room upon arrival. Extremely happy to have a chance to stay here for a weekend. Would do it again!
5 out of 5
by jane from St Pete FL

Just right..

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Andre made the trip special. What a great spot. Not fancy but clean and in a nice neighborhood. Wonderful choice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great find

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely place. Andre was very helpful. There was free use of bikes and beach equipment which was great.