Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Amer B

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sean from Florida

Romantic get-away...for most

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately..I was there for work with my co-worker. (also a man) It seems like a nice romantic place for an older couple. It is a quaint older place with a lot of charm. Like staying at a friends apartment. It is actually..an apartment. Full kitchen etc. Over all..I would take my wife because she would love it, but I like a little more modern place. And a pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

It felt like home

Posted Apr 21, 2016
It is a place where you can feel at home. The staff makes you feel as if you are part of the family. It is beautifully decorated and is surrounded by trees and plants. A green oasis and hiding place. We will come back!
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quaint & Charming

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Quaint and packed with charm. Owners treat you as if you were guests in their own home. Love it and will be back. Thank you for making our stay special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south bend , IN

Awesome hidden treasure

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Owners so nice , super clean , great location for walking to stores or restaurant ,,,would absolutly stay there again
3 out of 5
by Monica from Miami, FL

Loved staying at Wiggins Pass Inn

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I went to Naples to see some investment properties, and wanted to stay at a local Inn to savour the environment. The Inn is managed by its owner Andree, who could not have not been kinder, and more helpful. We had a wonderful stay, learned much about the area, and had wonderful conversation. The Inn is impeccably clean, and though the furnishings could use updating, it was comfortable and quaint.
5 out of 5
by Maikel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lawrence C.

Great Service

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Orbitz
Owner Andre makes sure everything is perfect for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is second time we went, perfect in every way!

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Location: Delnor Wiggins State Park, Barefoot Beach, Lovers Key State Park
The room was even nicer than last time, which we actually liked that one too. Place is extremely clean, all you need to prepare a meal, owner Andre extremely helpful and accommodating! Wifi didn't quite work in our room. Feel of an Italian villa, garden, etc. Close to the beaches, what else can you want, especially for the reasonable prices? Enjoy!