Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
15% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by delbert

not really happy

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
the man that checked us in did not know what he was doing I had to tell him about reservation and he had the paper in front of him he was not very clean. Lobby was ok outside was very shabby , stairs going to room very dirty . the mattress was clean and the bedding old but clean bathroom needs work I don't think I will stay there agin sorry
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible no alarm clock there was a plastic tooth cleaner next to bed no way u couldn't c while making bed. Went to check out nobody there rang bell nothing. I told the manager thry didn't need to clean room n asked for extra towel for the next morning instead of saying sure he asked if I had one to turn in. I hadn't even showered yet. Coffee pot but no place to plug in. Tv micro etc plugged into extension cord. Wallpaper peeling hot water barely dribbles out. Terrible hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Our Original Plan

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Wasn't our plan to stay here but there was a disconnect between hotels.com and the Comfort Inn. So, we still needed to stay somewhere and went across the street. The manager was very unprofessional and the rooms were falling apart. Wallpaper coming off the walls, holes in the sheets and blinds, remote was dead, fire alarm was detached. I would never recommend this hotel unless you're in desperate need like we were.
4 out of 5
by Kathy

very convenient stay

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
we had a very VERY late night check in and the front desk clerk could not of been more accommodating, quick and efficient. Our rooms were clean and comfortable with no issues
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wauseon swap meet

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We were supposed to have 2 beds 2 people arrived to find one bed 1 towel They gave us a wore out sleeping bag a sheet & an extra towel for $10 per night. 2nd &3rd day had to argue to get 2nd towel already paid for Cleaning was terrible, didn't even rince the coffee pot out or leave coffee pack in room. Would never go back
1 out of 5
by Brian from St Agatha ON

Dump

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
only water in the pool was dirty rain water...owners kids crawling on the reception counter...property lacked general maintenance...hasn't been painted in years...don't know what the rooms were like...I left and drove across the street to the Comfort Inn...smell in the lobby was enough...Knights Inn is chain, does Corporate know about this guy?
1 out of 5
by Amanda

DISGUSTING

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in!
1 out of 5
by Tanya from Seville

never staying there again

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
there were crickets in the room hotel manager said that they are bad this time of year, breakfast was not served although it was advertised