Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cornwall, U.K

Excellent centre for exploring Narbonne

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: Central location
Cons: Procedures and checks.
Location: The hotel is in easy walking distance of the city centre and Les Halles.
Unfortunately the hotel key code was sent out too late so that when we arrived we had no way of gaining entry as the staff had gone off duty. When we did eventually gain access we found that our room had not been made up, and there were used sheets and towels on the floor. We had to make a long (and expensive) call to Expedia, and eventually were allocated another room. When staff came on duty on the Monday morning they were apologetic, and offered us a free breakfast on our final day. All this was stressful and took the edge off our short break; clearly procedures need to be reviewed, but it hasn't necessarily put us off staying at Apartcity again due to the convenience and competitive pricing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Hotel agradable, confortable y acojedor

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: El confort, la comodidad, muy acojedor
Cons: Cambio más habiatual de toballas, dejar más gel, jabón, papel lavabo.
Location: Ubicación excelente, cerca del canal.
Experiencia muy positiva, para reptir, recomendable en muchos aspectos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Caroline from Victoria Canada

Room change went poorly

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Did or like that my room was changed without informing me. I had no instructions about where to find a new key, or my new room number. Only after about two hours of worry and waiting did I get in to my new room. The security guard who helped me was calms, tranquile, gentille. Bertrandat reception was exceptional. Intelligent and creative in finding a solution.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Vacaciones

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Todo muy bien
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by fabrice from Montpellier

Boffe comme malheureusement chez Appart'city

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Pas d'eau chaud Couvert et vaisselle salle La climatisation pour le chauffage ne fonctionnait pas Nombreuse toile d'araignée sur le plafond de la chambre Pas de débit pour l'eau la douche (froide bien-sur car pas d'eau chaude) Plafond salle de Bain très mauvais état,... Vraiment boffe, comme malheureusement souvent chez Appart'city...aucune possibilité de faire une réclamation le WE car personnel n'est présent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Figeac

Proche Narbonne centre a pied 400 mts

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Confort, nettoyage, calme
Cons: Pas de savon dans le dispenseur dans la douche. Pas de papier de toilette Pas de CHAUFFAGE
Location: Pas bonne, pas mal
Le chauffage de l'hotel ne marche pas, et nous sommes informe après nous ete installe par le reception, ells attend l'arrial d'une technician la semaine prochaine !!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Neil from Barnsley

Good base

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
We were on holiday in the region and it was perfect . In the middle to visit several places. I would recommend this hotel. We found parking free on the street . We did'nt have to to drive around and come back for a free space. So what if you do it will save you €8 eruos. Still the parking is secure for that price through the hotel . Bread shops and cafe bars close at hand .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cerca del centro. Instalaciones nuevas.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Esta muy cerca del centro caminando. Instalaciones bastante nuevas y funcionales sin ningún lujo. larga espera para el check in. Solo una persona en recepción.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels