Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Arnaud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Munich

hotel très accueillant

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: le service, la simplicite mais avec professionnalisme, la très bonne cuisine.
Location: la plage et la mer sont a un bloc.
service impeccable et chaleureux, diner délicieux!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grazioso albergo a due passi dal mare

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Posizione dell'hotel ottima, camera grande ma con poca intimità (porta finestra che da sullo spiazzo del ristorante, per evitare che ti guardino dentro c'è una tapparella da tenere sempre abbassata stile bunker). Forse le altre stanze erano posizionate meglio, ma la nostra decisamente non lo era. Piscina piccolina e defilata.
3 out of 5
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Alles zur Zufriedenheit. Gutes Hotel für 2Sterne. Gerne wieder
5 out of 5
by Emma from Towcester

Road trip

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
A two day stopover before going into Spain. Could not have been better. Perfect location, about a two minute stroll to the beach. Lovely hotel with a gorgeous courtyard to have breakfast and dinner in. Clean and comfortable rooms. Best of all the couple that run it are great. Helpful and friendly and they speak English! Definitely recommend eating there, food was fab.
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Australia

Great stay

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
The directions and adress made it easy to find as long as you dont get confused at the roadjunctions due to signage that appears to stop your progress. Parking is limited so get in as early as possible. Originally allocated a second floor room I asked for my listed preference for ground floor which I got 04 straight awy. Really nice room by the pool and restaurant well decorated and good size bathroom. I think it may have been the disabled room. Bed good size and very confortable.AC easy to operate and worked well. Staff helpful until I went to check out and they wanted payment again! I settled the bill on arrival. Took 2 ladies and phone call to Owner/Manager? who confirmed I had paid on arrival.However they still only gave me the statement showing the full amount due? I really enjoyed the closeness to the town the hotel is in the centre of town, the beach area about 200m down the main street and the markets held daily and nightly on the concourse. Plenty of eating places nearby as well as their restaurant which I cant comment on as I didnt use it.
4 out of 5
by Céline from Toulouse

Hôtel pratique et confortable

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour seulement d'une nuit, hôtel très bien situé et personnel très agréable
4 out of 5
by Marie-Laure from agen

à recommander

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre spacieuse et très propre, ainsi que les sanitaires et toilettes Accueil sympa; très disponible et agréable. Petit déj Copieux et varié
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel plutôt sympa

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre familiale (couple 2 enfants): plutôt confortable, propre. Bonne literie. Salle de bain simple mais propre. Les points "bof" : deux seuls verres (verres hauts pas très pratiques et deux serviettes !) - des bruits bizarres de tuyauterie à priori et les vitres de la fenêtre qui donnent sur la terrasse pas super propres. Sinon, hôtel plutôt sympa - et le dernier : facture à détailler, c'est plus lisible. Merci