Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Oct 11, 2016
There were some hygiene issues: moldy towel; ham slices at breakfast that looked like they had been stepped on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karen from St. Just France

Great service and convenient location

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
We came with our grand daughter for a short beach holiday. We had a suite which included two bed rooms with tvs and air conditioners. We had a huge terrace with chaise lounges.
5 out of 5
by ERIC from Castelnaudary

A short vacation with my mom

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel hosts were really very friendly!
3 out of 5
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Emma from Towcester

Road trip

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
A two day stopover before going into Spain. Could not have been better. Perfect location, about a two minute stroll to the beach. Lovely hotel with a gorgeous courtyard to have breakfast and dinner in. Clean and comfortable rooms. Best of all the couple that run it are great. Helpful and friendly and they speak English! Definitely recommend eating there, food was fab.
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Australia

Great stay

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
The directions and adress made it easy to find as long as you dont get confused at the roadjunctions due to signage that appears to stop your progress. Parking is limited so get in as early as possible. Originally allocated a second floor room I asked for my listed preference for ground floor which I got 04 straight awy. Really nice room by the pool and restaurant well decorated and good size bathroom. I think it may have been the disabled room. Bed good size and very confortable.AC easy to operate and worked well. Staff helpful until I went to check out and they wanted payment again! I settled the bill on arrival. Took 2 ladies and phone call to Owner/Manager? who confirmed I had paid on arrival.However they still only gave me the statement showing the full amount due? I really enjoyed the closeness to the town the hotel is in the centre of town, the beach area about 200m down the main street and the markets held daily and nightly on the concourse. Plenty of eating places nearby as well as their restaurant which I cant comment on as I didnt use it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good beach hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2014
We stayed for 5 nights. The rooms are comfortable and individually styled, breakfast is a typical continental breakfast,and the restaurant for other meals is absolutely excellent. The staff were really friendly and helpful, and the rooms were serviced spotlessly each day. A very good value stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice spot

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels
Simple but well maintained hotel, as close to the beach as you can get without actually being on it. Odd placement of showerhead in the bath - big deal. A variety of items offered for breakfast, the hotel seems to be a big of a local focus for dinner time as well.
4 out of 5
by oldlozzer

Posted Dec 14, 2012 on Hotels
Very friendly reception and an excellent restaurant. But this was December and very much out of season, so Narbonne Plage was hardly alive with happenings, but then didn't expect it to be. In the summer it should be very well placed for all the necessary amenities! Room was relatively small, but comfortable, and the bathroom was clean and smart.