Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lehigh Valley, PA.

Close night stay to Airport

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Good location for night stay before early flight from Narita Intl. Airport. Hotel located approx. 2 blocks from train station. Only one stop from Intl. Terminal #2. Plenty of eating places in vicinity. Free breakfast included in night stay. Avoid the runny scrambled eggs.
4 out of 5
by Roy

Nice hotel for a short stay in Narita

Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
Living up to their name, hotel was comfortable, and it is convenient to the Keisei Narita Station. About a 20 minute walk to Narita-san Temple. Staff is up the usual high standard of Japanese service. Firm but comfortable bed, usual small rooms found in Japan, but I've been in smaller, and breakfast was not bad. Only issue I had was my room was situated at the 'back' side of the hotel right adjacent to another building, killing my mobile reception.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen , Scotland

Nice hotel close to train & bus station

Posted May 18, 2017
Need a bed for 1 night bed was good but hoard pillows, good staff at check-in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient to airport

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Interesting things to see within walking distance of the hotel - Naritasan temple and the old street leading from the train station leading to the temple.
4 out of 5
by ian from Atlanta

Good value hotel in Narita City

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed two nights. Just around the corner from the Richmond Hotel. Unlike the Richmond Hotel, there is NO shuttle bus to/from the airport, but as the hotel is a 5 minute walk from the Keisei Line railway station, it is still very easy to get to/from the airport. Breakfast was included in the price and was very good. Staff were excellent. My room was somewhat smaller than the Richmond, and less efficient use of the space. Bathroom had an enormous step up into it - could be an issue for someone with mobility issues. Wifi was worthless in my room, but worked ok in the lobby. Not as elegant as the Richmond, but perfectly acceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located near Naria train station

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: The breakfast
Location: Supermarket and restaurants
It is a five minute walk to the train station and has a very good included breakfast.
4 out of 5
by kanitta from Thailand

10 min to narita airport

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good choice for an early flight
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Nice hotel close to Narita Airport.

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: Checking in was easy.
Location: Nearby Temple.
Nothing to complain about here! I had a Mifi router shipped here for my trip. Upon handing over my passport I was given my package within seconds. Check in only took 3 minutes and we were on our way. Room was very clean, bed wasn't bad either! Of course the room is small, but completely normal for Japan standards. If you're heading into Tokyo, this place might be worth a stop if you'd like to visit the nearby temple! The free breakfast wasn't bad either!
5 out of 5
by Paul from Qatar

Convenient, good value hotel.

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
Keisei Narita Station is very close. There are cheap washers/dryers/soap powder dispenser. No charge to print boarding pass.
3 out of 5
by M.Y. from New York

close to the train station.

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
we can stay a bigger room in hotels around the airport, but if we want to look around Narita city and Narita san temple, this place is good. Also the self service welcome drink, specially the cold barley tea was very nice!