Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, England

It is a simple clean Hotel with helpful staff.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: It is small and friendly.
Location: The Temple in nearby Narita is worth a visit and Tokyo is only an hour away from the Airport by bus.
I've stayed there before and was happy to stay there again. There is a good free pick up from the Airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saipan, Northern Mariana Island, USA

Hotel located in a nice peaceful area

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: I like their location, its peaceful away from traffic noise, also the breakfast is good and price is reasonable.
Cons: The hotel should open restaurant for the guest for dinner so no need to go back to airport.
Location: The location is peaceful without traffic noise.
Stayed 1 night, room looks small but okay for a night stay. The bathroom is too small, very compact but manageable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Underbooked Airbnb, Had to stay here for one night

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Close proximity to the airport.
Cons: Get rid of the smell of cigarette smoke.
Location: Nothing. There is nothing nearby. You have to take the shuttle to the airport if you want more food, drink & shopping.
So I underbooked my Airbnb by one day because I confused the time of departure. Booked this hotel because it was 3 miles from the airport. Narita is country side though & I had to use their shuttle from the airport, which doesn't run from 12pm to 3pm. I arrived at the airport at 1pm & had to wait for two hours for their shuttle. Overall the hotel room wasn't bad, but it smelled like cigarette smoke. There is nothing around it, so if you need more drink & food selection other than their vending machines, you have to take the shuttle back to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

For price shuttle bus was free both way and no tip

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Near airport.
From USA I needed sleep over night. Room was very small.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Too far fro the Narita airport.

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean bathroom, but smells with mildew, extremely small. Use this hotel only in emergencies.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Good

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Close to airport, slept well, confortable, recommend it if need to sleep right after flight
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
not recommended-too far from airport and room smells cigarettes and hotel requires major renovations
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guam

Close to the airport and cheap

Posted Jul 6, 2016
We booked the hotel room because it was the cheapest and close to the airport. Our door had issues, so it was loud every time we tried to open and close it and there was questionable viewing material next to the television. You had to buy a card in the hallway to insert in to the tv to turn it on, but we were only there to sleep, so it didn't really matter to us. The room was clean with a nice view and they provided toothbrush, toothpaste, shampoo, body soap, and razors. It was great for the few hours we needed it overnight. A huge draw, also, was the free shuttle to and from Narita.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel near the airport with basics

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Just make sure you catch the last free shuttle if you are coming in late, which was 11:45. Taxis are harder to catch this late and a bit expensive. Good hotel that meets requirements for a night. Staff is friendly and breakfast buffet was nice but nothing fancy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
Cheap room, not that fancy but good enough for a place to stay