Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guam

Close to the airport and cheap

Posted Jul 6, 2016
We booked the hotel room because it was the cheapest and close to the airport. Our door had issues, so it was loud every time we tried to open and close it and there was questionable viewing material next to the television. You had to buy a card in the hallway to insert in to the tv to turn it on, but we were only there to sleep, so it didn't really matter to us. The room was clean with a nice view and they provided toothbrush, toothpaste, shampoo, body soap, and razors. It was great for the few hours we needed it overnight. A huge draw, also, was the free shuttle to and from Narita.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hk

Posted Jun 2, 2016
地方雖小,環境清靜,所有員工非常有禮,因價格較平,房間舒適就一般,整潔方面尚可。。。想像中可接受。。適合商務人事
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
Cheap room, not that fancy but good enough for a place to stay
3 out of 5
by emilio from Cd MX

Hotel de mal olor

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
En este hotel el olor a cigarro es insoportable Todos los pisos huelen a puro cigarro Y el servicio del shutle al aeropuerto mal los operadores manejan pésimo y no esperan ni un minuto como hacen los demás hoteles
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 福岡

交通は、不便ですが、静かで、いいところにあります。

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: 静か
Cons: 食堂が、あれば、便利。
Location: 車で、20-30分くらい、何もない。
食事を、することがなく、外には送迎者以外出れません。成田空港に、もどって食事を、するしかできません。世界中にも、こうしたホテルは、多いです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Realistic expectations in reltion to price. Bathroom had slight smell that needs to be worked on. Breakfast was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Close to airport

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Shuttle service was excellent and not too far ( 15 minute ride) from the airport.
Cons: Some food available to buy ( sandwiches, or packaged food that doesn't have to be heated). ️Update some facilities...carpet, bedspread.
Location: NOTHING nearby.
Shuttle from the train station and to the airport in the morning was great! OLD HOTEL, OLD FACILITIES. NO FOOD except some in machines ( only cup of noodles). In remote area where there were no restaurants or stores for food. Had decent breakfast buffet for morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget Airport Hotel with warnings

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for a one night stop for the airport, but bear in mind that the airport transfers don't start until 6:45 and aren't that regular. Would also advise eating before you get there as there is no food nearby, we had to walk 10 mins to a convenience store and heat up food in the microwave in the hotel lobby. Don't expect much in terms of comfort in the rooms, they are fairly basic which is all we needed for our one night stop over. If travelling with children be warned that the pay channels in the hotel are free for the first 5 mins, not something I'd want them watching!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ありえないサービス

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
旅行後の後泊として利用。安さを理由に選択。結果として後味最悪な旅行となってしまった。 質問があり客室からフロントへ連絡しようとしたが、客室の電話機が故障のためか使えず、6階からわざわざ1階のフロントまで行かなければならなかった。 フロントの男性に電話機のことを伝えたが、「そんなこと言われてもわからない。コードでも抜けてるんじゃないですか?」とのこと。面倒そうにあしらわれたためそれ以上は何も言いませんでした。ゆっくり休みたいところでしたが、1秒も長く滞在したくないと思い、翌朝1番のバスで出発しました。 私自身同業者ですが、こんなサービスをするホテルは見たことがありませんし、ホテルでここまで嫌な気持ちを味わったのは初めてです。楽しい旅行の思い出を台無しにしかねないホテルだと思います。ただ、安いホテルだからと、サービスの質を割り切って考えられる方にはお勧めします。
4 out of 5
by Souad

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Cool