Ratings based on 1,485 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

location and price good

Posted Nov 9, 2017
The location is excellent but this stay I found I was having terrible allergies in the room. I have stayed before with no problems. On the day I asked for a room clean I norced I had the same stained duvet cover on bed. They made the bed but no sheet change. The lobby staff were great and it's a super efficient room - small business hotel rooms typical for Japan but I like that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beside train station

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Staff talks a minimum English Bed not so much confortable There are the bad point about my stay but overall I appreciate the place and the price is good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

close to train station

Posted Oct 23, 2017
good location, free shuttle fom Narita Airport. We stay there 1 night, spent the morning in the old town and had free hotel shuttle to airport in afternoon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over Night

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: The convenience of going to the airport with free shuttle bus in the morning and the services was good.
Cons: The bathroom and toilet.
Location: There is Eaon super market nearby that will take you 10-20 minutes walk from the hotel. Or you can pay for 180Yen by bus to the EAON park.
Just a over night stay. The room is nice and comfort, but the toilet had a bad smell and the tub is easily cogged while showing. Good shuttle bus services to the airport and it is free. Don't expect the hotel staff to speak much english.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Great overnight hotel for late arrival into Narita

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Close to Narita
Cons: No
Location: Close to the Narita train stations.
All good. Excellent WiFi. Compact room, but no problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver co

Convenient

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Down the escalator from keisei Narita station. 24 hr Lawson convenience store on ground level. Spa. Great value!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
If your flying in or out of Narita Airport or just visiting Narita City this is a great place to stay. Only one train stop from the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The room was disappointing small. Not effecient for a two adult stay. More suited for 1 adult "turn and burn". Resturant also only good for a quick stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close the Narita airport

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
A bit dusty in the room, overall ok, location is good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient. Near Narita Airport and Train Station.