Ratings based on 3,213 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Very convenient location for a transit. Free shuttle to airport and main attractions in Narita.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good airport hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Had a great experience here, very helpful staff. Great shuttle facilities to get you to the airport or into Narita City
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel and free hotel shuttle to term.1&2 only

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Nice Hotel and free shuttle to terminal 1 & 2. If you need to go to terminal 3 you must transfer to another bus at the airport or briskly walk approximately 15 minutes. Taxi approx. ¥2000 Hotel has a good variety of food for breakfast and liked the added vitamin section. Beds we're okay, but for a Westerner not very comfortable. Room and bathroom were clean, hot water, tea, and coffee provided, but no bottled water offered in room. Staff were pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great Hotel, Close to Airport, Perfect Condition

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: Great service, near new condition and good buffets.
Cons: Can't think of anything that could be better.
Location: The airport is 10 minutes away. Don't know what else is near.
My wife and I spent a night between flights here. Shuttle comes every 20 minutes with a under 10 minute trip to hotel. Hotel is in excellent condition. The executive king was a good size bedroom and bath. Everything immaculate and near new condition. We ate the dinner and breakfast buffet. Good combination of Asian and Western food. Great service everywhere. I highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Narita airport, free airport shuttle.

Posted Jan 4, 2018
We selected a Japanese style room, our room had 4 twin futon mattresses on the floor. The room was clean and we all slept well. Plent of plugs for charging all our devices too. The only thing i would improve is the bathroom was tight, not much counter space- this seems pretty typical for most Japanese hotels in the city though. Shuttle was prompt and staff friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Poor ventilation else OK

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: 24-hour convenience store nearby.
Cons: The ventilation/air conditioning.
Location: Close to Narita Airport but nothing else.
Room was extremely hot regardless of what setting I set the rheostat on. Had to open the window to allow air through in the end. Otherwise room size is decent (considering it's away from Tokyo it's not surprising). The staff were all very pleasant. There's a 24-hour convenience store inside the hotel which is helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
very close to the hotel and easy to get to - very clean, small but that is to be expected - bathroom facilities were also great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Maybe the best breakfast you ever have!

Posted Jan 1, 2018
Very conveniently located, with free shuttle from the airport. The shuttle runs late so you if you are adventurous and venture into the city, you can still get a ride to the hotel from the airport until midnight. But the highlight was the buffet breakfast that you can purchase. A lot of choice, continental and Japanese, makes for a great start to the day. And to give you an example of their service. I arrived late, after the convenience store arrived so I couldn't get a Tylenol for my headache - but the staff found me a couple of pills anyway. Wow - thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Great shuttle service to and from airport.

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Very comfy. Love the Jstyle room. Very clean and great shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GU

Convenience and comfort

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Pros: Close to NRT airport.
We had a 18 hour layover and this hotel was priced right and came with breakfast! There is free transportation to and from the airport, and if you have more time to explore the city, the hotel provides a shuttle to the train station. The rooms were nice and comfortable and staff were also professional and helped with any questions we had.