Ratings based on 2,345 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South England

Good hotel location close to the airport

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Ease of getting to the airport and the rooms were a very good size.
Cons: We would have appreciated an alternative to the evening buffet in the ground floor restaurant.
Location: We were only in the hotel for one night, but it was excellent for ease of getting to and from Narita airport.
The free shuttle bus from the airport to the hotel was useful and check in at the hotel was easy and quick. The room we had was larger than we expected and it was very clean. The night was quiet despite being close to the airport. The price was extremely reasonable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel near airport

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Hotel was ok. Common areas were lovely. Room smelled of stale smoke. Beds and pillows were hard. Rooms could use an update. However, was a good price for an overnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Convenient hotel close to Narita

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Convenient and very clean.
The hotel has a bus that goes to and from Narita starting at 6:00 am. Plenty of time to get to the airport as nothing opens at Narita until after 7:00am. Nice atmosphere, gardens outside to take a stroll in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vannachack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoking in non-smoking rooms

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: The staff were very welcoming and friendly.
Cons: It's great that they have a bus to the mall and to the town, but there is only two per hour so I wish they would have it more often.
Location: The location was great. There's great food and a big shopping mall nearby.
I made the reservation for a non-smoking room and as anyone would, I was expecting that to be the situation when I got my room. By name, I technically did get a non-smoking room. However, I know this is not the case because as soon as I entered the room, it had a strong scent as if it was a smoking allowed room. I wondered if this was with only my room, but the smell was across my entire floor and even in many others, even though they were non-smoking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Looks good from outside and common parts but rooms are tired and dated
4 out of 5
by Lai Ting

A bit old but easy reach to Narita

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Good have free shuttle bus but the eateries close too early as an airport hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Not a pleasant experience. Staffs are not helpful enough.
5 out of 5
by Ferdinand

Good hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel for transit.