Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Acceptable hotel in a retail/industrial area.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Reasonably comfortable room. Friendly staff.
Cons: Difficult to say. It's location is not the best.
Location: Located in an out-of-town business/industrial/shopping area. Not a tourist area.
This was my first visit to the area and was recommended the Hotel Odeon. It's located in a business retail area and next to a moderate shopping mall. The hotel was acceptable, but not outstanding. Staff were friendly and the room was of an acceptable standard. Both the bedroom and bathroom were clean. Breakfast was fairly typical for Spanish hotels. The dinner was quite limited - a set price table d'hote with a limited choice - this may be because of the time of year. The hotel is around 100m from the water, although it's not very scenic in this part of town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel location was great for me. Minutes away walking distance to all the activities I wanted.
4 out of 5
by Colin Paul from Colin Paul from Islas Canarias

Great hotel Great staff too

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
I was very impressed with the hotel. The dinner was very good and at 13.50€ very good value, 3 courses inc wine and coffee. The breakfast was also good. Bacon and eggs. But the price you charge 10 UK pounds far too much when you see the price of dinner. I stayed in other hotels and Breafast was 6€ 4.50 UK pounds. All the staff where lovely. One, her name Mar (sea in english) such a nice woman. The undergound free parking was also great for me as I drive classic cars. I am going back in july when the weather is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great, modern hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: Spacious room
Great spacious room. Plenty of parking nearby. While we did not eat in the hotel this time, the breakfast buffet looked great. Plenty of space to load and unload luggage.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate hotel in an industrial estate

Posted May 30, 2015
Easy to find as all you had to do was follow the signs to the industrial estate. Surroundings were poor. Hotel staff were very polite and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen from jarrow england

great hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2010
hotel was very clean. the staff at reception were very helpful, and spoke very good english.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pontevedra

Hotel funcional

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Hotel moderno, limpio y en zona comercial. Facilidad de aparcamiento.
Cons: La insonorización. Se oían demasiado los ruidos del pasillo y de la calle
Location: Está a las afueras de la ciudad, pero al lado del principal centro comercial y de una zona ocio llena de bares y restaurantes
Estancia de una noche, donde buscábamos un hotel funcional y como buena comunicación para la entrada y salida de la cuidad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel limpio. Personal muy amable.

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
hotel limpio con decoracion actual. Lo peor la situacion y lo mejor el personal. La comida muy bien a pesar del discreto restaurante, pero el personal de cafeteria muy amable. Volvere a alojarme si vuelvo por ahi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Trimromet var av lav standar. Det utstyret som var der var av dårlig kvalitet og fungerte dårligt.