Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Parveen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Convenient location

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Spacious, quiet, convenient location, adequate parking, good security.
Cons: Air-conditioning is inadequate on hot summer days - there's no aircon in the bedroom which makes it quite unpleasant - needs a fan as a minimum.
Location: Fair number of restaurants/cafes. Good parks, places to walk and cycle.
Checked in on Christmas eve and stayed till the 28th so there was no service in the rooms, not that we were at a ll disappointed by this given the fact that there were 4 holiday/weekend days in that period.
5 out of 5
by Richard from Darwin

GOOD STAY

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
STAYED FROM 10-15/12. VISIT FAMILY. IT IS A GOOD STAY. GIVEN A TWO BEDROOM APARTMENT. IT IS A SERVICE APARTMENT WITH COFFEE, TEA AND EVERYTHING INCLUDING A DISHWASHER!
4 out of 5
by Ulina Kezia from Singapore

Safety Concern

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. Water was dripping from the ceiling of the common bathroom. Bathing almost led to a scalding incident. There was no cold water coming out at all while the water was hot. We reported it to the receptionist who promptly came to check and verify it. We were thankful to her who then offered the solution for us to use the next room's bathrooms. Quest should install safety measure to prevent such incident recurring.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent facilities. Great location.

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Wotif
I was staying to attend an engagement party and a few other events. The facilities provided really make the place feel like its a temporary home. What more could anyone ask for in accomodation. The highest praise for Quest Narre Warren that I have; is that the team do all the simple things really well. It adds up to one extremely satisfying stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central place for a catch up with friends.

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Comfortable clean and easy parking and access
Location: Very close to Berwick where there is good shopping and lots of nice eating places
We came from 3 different areas and it was a great central spot without having to go to the city
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mohammad Imran

Highly recommended place to stay with family.

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing place to stay with the comfort just like your home.Excellent to stay with family specially if you are new to Melbourne with all the facilities provided within the apartment. Very helpful and cooperative staff. Especially Mr Flo ! Thanks !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glengarry Vic

We will be back

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Friendly, Clean, Safe, Good off street free parking, walking distance to train station, very pleasant experience.
Cons: Cold water in fridge
Location: Walking distance to train station so leave your car securely parked and get a train into the city - perfect
Very helpful friendly staff in all aspects, room couldn't have been any better, our stay was 10/10 and we will return to this motel again and again.