Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We only stayed one night but very comfortable.

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Location was perfect for us. Very quiet, even though on Princes Hwy... no traffic noise.
Cons: NA
Helpful check in and out staff. Warm rooms on a freezing g day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Quest Narre Warren Management, Hotel Management
Dear Gaell, We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us even though it was such a short trip. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay and we hope to see you again next time you are in the area Warmest regards, Quest Narre Warren Management
4 out of 5
by Dr Harry G

Generous size accommodation

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable accommodation for family visits. Convenient location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017
Dear Dr Harry G, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Quest Narre Warren We are so pleased to hear you had a comfortable stay in our spacious apartments and our location suited you well We hope to see you again soon Warmest regards, Quest Narre Warren Management
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
We had a 2 night stay to visit family recently and were very happy with our room which was an apartment with separate sleeping area, lounge/dining area, kitchen and even a laundry with washing machine and dryer. We made good use of it all and will stay again, it's such a central location on the main road but without the road noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the nomadic restaurant where the birthday

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Wotif
ok, though a bit disappointed when I checked in I didn't get what I requested two double beds (4 adults) for the double bedroom I booked over the internet, she gave me a double room with one double and two singles beds.The girl at reception kept on telling me that they were fully booked and she couldn't give me what I requested. I complained because I booked the room quit a while prior to the other walk ins. She finally relented and gave me a room with two double beds.
5 out of 5
by laurence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for our purpose

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: location and cleanliness
beds and pillows good. bit of noise on south side due to traffic - but generally ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Wotif
Ooops sorry I thought I was doing a survey not a post :(
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
The location was very goof for our purposes for being in Melbourne. Unfortunately, the apartment left a lot to be desired in maintenance and layout.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Rooms are in need of renovation.

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Wotif
Old TV,old furniture, some lighting don't work. Noisy restaurant car park next door