Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Nice and comfortable stay

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Ambience, enough parking, limited but good food.
Cons: A few more charging points in the room probably. The one on the desk was lose so we couluse only one near the side table.
Location: We stayed because of proximity to Sula Vineyards.
I have stayed at several Ibis properties before and they all are same. No frills but very comfortable, clean rooms, good beds. All basic necessities were provided. Enjoyed the breakfast specially the fish, breakfast was well prepared limited but tasty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Safe bet for a stay over

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Ibis has maintained it's standards through each of its chain of hotels. So if in a new city without a booking this would be your safest bet for a budget business stay. Try to opt for package dinner/lunch/breakfast here cause alacarta food is way overpriced. Parking facility has never been up to the mark in any of these hotels with valet facility sparingly or not available in some cases. All in all i rate the hotel a 3.5 out of 5 on the positive side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Good clean rooms... Perfect for a business stay...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Untrained staff; awful breakfast; Poor response for room service; overall much improvement needed. Doesn't feel it's an Accor property
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Kunal Katoch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable stay for a decent price.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Good overall experience.. nice stay and near to city centre. Well trained and courteous staff..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Good location

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Had some issues with the food and beverage. Every time we ordered from the AL la carte menu most of the items were unavailable also tried the bar n shots were not available then tried the room service menu n the food we wanted was not available. The wait staff did not even know what was on the menu n what they were serving. Very poor food n beverage standard. After being told that every thing we ordered was unavailable we order for pasta but was very disappointed with what the chef served us.00 points for the food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Kunal, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Kunal Katoch General Manager
5 out of 5
by Umesh

Fine Hotel in all aspects

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Value for Money with good service & trained staff.
5 out of 5
by VINAY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
The room was super tiny and fittings were a bit shaky. I expected a little more quality for the price. The support staff were very helpful but the managers didn't come off as very hospitable. Bathroom was a bit dirty with mold/grime on the shower heads.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels