Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: The front desk staff and the lobby bar an restaurant servers were excellent.
Cons: Better cleaning of the rooms between guests. Softer tissue for blowing tender noses.
Location: We didn't do anything nearby, except for one night when we had a lovely dinner at Bertuccis.
We chose the Courtyard by Marriott Nashua because of its location to Logan Airport in Boston and some cities we were visiting in Maine. The location is lovely and the hotel is maintained well. Check-in was smooth. We loved the restaurant and bar in the lobby. All our servers were excellent and we enjoyed our drinks and meals. Check out was also quick and easy. The only negative we can report was what we guess was a dark brown, moldy piece of fruit and a bottle of soured milk that were in the refrigerator in our room. The refrigerator was turned off with those items inside. No telling how long they were there, but it was definitely more than a few days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the address I was visiting.

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Experience was good overall as far as the location, cleanliness, staff were concerned as well the availability of the starbucks and bar/restaurant at the hotel lobby. However, the bathtub stopper in my room wouldn't stay up during the shower allowing the water to collect an be a bit of a nuisance but nothing too inconvenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, VT

Nice location for my activities.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Very clean big room. comfortable and cute. Liked the bathroom and everything was perfect. Staff was very friendly and nicer than i excepted
5 out of 5
by Devon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Couples weekend away

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great time, loved that there was a Starbucks in the hotel! That's an awesome feature!! Will be returning.
4 out of 5
by Shane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
While the Hotel forgot to clean our room the first day, they apologized....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
It was fine. Not overly impressed, but not disappointed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No intention to return

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Limited food offerings with no modifications. Bar has the bare minimum. Employees more concerned about their phones than customers. No trash can in the room, I was instead told that it is perfectly fine to leave a pile of trash on the floor for someone else to clean up after asking for a trash an twice. This has been my third booking for personal escape in two months - Radisson has always been my choice. Next time I'll take the $10 price difference as there is minimum standard of comfort and and outrageous price for a coke. You get what you pay for - its a room with a bar with minimum food options nothing to match my dietary requirements and drinks measured with shot glasses showing no signs of professionalism and poor skills with acting towards kindness of clients and outright telling me that housekeeping is to be expected to pick boxes of food and uneaten food items off of the floor, unless after check out I would then like to return and go back with a trash can I requested the day prior. This is what I'd expect at the motel 6. I do not intend to book here again and I am very rarely critical, but paying $114 a night to stay in a hotel with promises if comfort where there is none, is outright pathetic. The drinks are over priced and taste watered down. The place was nearly empty. No surprise.