Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york city

Very good location

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, good staff, clean rooms.
Location: Very close to the heart of downtown. 5 minute cab ride to downtown.
Very nice staff. We had a difficult time finding a hotel or B&B near key areas where there is nice autumn foliage. A good idea is to stay in Nashua in this hotel very close to the heart of downtown, then take day trips during the day to NH and VT scenic areas. We stayed very busy between downtown and Mt Washington in the day, visited breweries, and drove down scenic roads. We basically used this hotel as a revolving door, but our experience was a pleasant one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Nice hotel in a quite surrounded area close to Boston
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashua,NH

Nice hotel just off of route 3

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Stay was very nice. Had a nice bar in the lobby and served food as well. Nice pool and fitness room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Nice hotel in quiet, secluded area. Comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Nice clean hotel that was close to a city for shopping. The only thing missing was breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: The front desk staff and the lobby bar an restaurant servers were excellent.
Cons: Better cleaning of the rooms between guests. Softer tissue for blowing tender noses.
Location: We didn't do anything nearby, except for one night when we had a lovely dinner at Bertuccis.
We chose the Courtyard by Marriott Nashua because of its location to Logan Airport in Boston and some cities we were visiting in Maine. The location is lovely and the hotel is maintained well. Check-in was smooth. We loved the restaurant and bar in the lobby. All our servers were excellent and we enjoyed our drinks and meals. Check out was also quick and easy. The only negative we can report was what we guess was a dark brown, moldy piece of fruit and a bottle of soured milk that were in the refrigerator in our room. The refrigerator was turned off with those items inside. No telling how long they were there, but it was definitely more than a few days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the address I was visiting.

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Experience was good overall as far as the location, cleanliness, staff were concerned as well the availability of the starbucks and bar/restaurant at the hotel lobby. However, the bathtub stopper in my room wouldn't stay up during the shower allowing the water to collect an be a bit of a nuisance but nothing too inconvenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall a nice stay

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is beautiful. The staff is courteous and attentive. The food was ok, albeit a bit expensive. The room was clean, but extremely small. I think they need to rethink the furniture placement, because they have the couch in front of the air conditioner. On a hot day, which it was the day we stayed (87), the room wasn't getting cool at all. We had to move the couch in order for the a/c fan to get some of the cooler air to the rest of the room. The light switch in the bathroom was loose and worked when it felt like it, which I did let the front desk know of when we checked out. The one thing that really upset me was that my toddler and husband were still fast asleep at 830am after a long night, and I didn't hear anyone knock, and housekeeping walked into our room! That did not make me happy at all. None of these things are a huge deal breaker for me though, so if we are ever in the area again, we would definitely stay there again. On the upside, which I was extremely thankful for, was that they had the Netflix app on the tv in the room. All you had to do was sign into your subscription. Saved me from a long night of toddler whining.
5 out of 5
by Raymond

Very nice.

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, easy access to highway. Only suggestion would be for a more comfortable chair. The one in the room is very nice looking, but it's also as hard as a rock.
5 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very contemporar room. Very clean. Great staff. Great for a group with fire pit, bar and Starbucks.