Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cape breton, nova scotia

Not impressed

Posted Nov 13, 2017
People partying all night, no Rest and relaxation whatsoever
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worcester, MA

One night stay for an event

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Short stay. Room was clean and updated. Bed was comfortable. Great shower. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: Teavana tea available at the Café.
Location: Nashua
Stayed at this hotel last minute during a long drive as we were to tired to keep going; we selected a King room - the room wasn't much larger than the bed though. It was however, a quiet and clean place to catch some sleep before continuing on our journey which was what we really needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Quebec

great location near outlets

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: location and cleanliness.
Cons: the shower supplies were not enough for a family of four.
Location: great shopping and restaurants in the area.
great location near outlets. clean, very nice pool and spa. Outdoor fireplace.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york city

Very good location

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, good staff, clean rooms.
Location: Very close to the heart of downtown. 5 minute cab ride to downtown.
Very nice staff. We had a difficult time finding a hotel or B&B near key areas where there is nice autumn foliage. A good idea is to stay in Nashua in this hotel very close to the heart of downtown, then take day trips during the day to NH and VT scenic areas. We stayed very busy between downtown and Mt Washington in the day, visited breweries, and drove down scenic roads. We basically used this hotel as a revolving door, but our experience was a pleasant one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Nice hotel in a quite surrounded area close to Boston
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashua,NH

Nice hotel just off of route 3

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Stay was very nice. Had a nice bar in the lobby and served food as well. Nice pool and fitness room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Nice hotel in quiet, secluded area. Comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Nice clean hotel that was close to a city for shopping. The only thing missing was breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: The front desk staff and the lobby bar an restaurant servers were excellent.
Cons: Better cleaning of the rooms between guests. Softer tissue for blowing tender noses.
Location: We didn't do anything nearby, except for one night when we had a lovely dinner at Bertuccis.
We chose the Courtyard by Marriott Nashua because of its location to Logan Airport in Boston and some cities we were visiting in Maine. The location is lovely and the hotel is maintained well. Check-in was smooth. We loved the restaurant and bar in the lobby. All our servers were excellent and we enjoyed our drinks and meals. Check out was also quick and easy. The only negative we can report was what we guess was a dark brown, moldy piece of fruit and a bottle of soured milk that were in the refrigerator in our room. The refrigerator was turned off with those items inside. No telling how long they were there, but it was definitely more than a few days.