Ratings based on 712 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
The staff was amazing, the room was comfortable and the breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel - convenient to shopping

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Cons: coffee
nice hotel with great breakfast options and very comfortable - easy parking and very quiet location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from halifax

Great hotel and location

Posted Nov 28, 2017
The staff were fantastic and the hotel is near shopping and restaurants, great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Great stay! Would defy stay again! Beautiful hotel and good breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Head start on Christmas

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Chose Hampton Inn, because of the price and previous reviews, but we got so much more! Check in was a breeze, and the bottled water for Hilton Honors was a nice touch. Lobby: clean and inviting. Cookies, cider and the warmth of the fireplace were a wonderful touch. Coffee and tea conveniently located at the elevator, just off the main lobby. Breakfast: not much of a breakfast fan, but juice, coffee and a bagel were great. Nice selection of teas! Pool: conveniently located near the lobby (no long hallways to navigate), clean and plenty of towels *I would have liked the water in the hot tub, a bit warmer. Room location: great, not far from the elevator. Upon opening the door to the accessible KingSuite there was a kitchen area with a sink, refrigerator and microwave. * Wish I had thought to bring dish soap. The room: immaculate! Sofa and 2 chairs, as well as a desk and chair. King size bed and great pillows *Would have liked a mattress that was a little firmer, but I got used to it. Bathroom: immaculate! Lots of fluffy towels and amenities! Housekeeping staff: quiet, unassuming, but the best at what they do!!!! 6 different hotel chains, in the last 3 months, this one did it right!!! My first, but definitely, not the last Thank you very much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Stayed for a couple of days on our way to VT, overall stay was good however I think my stay in other Hampton Inn's were slightly better than here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Water Mill, NY

Nice hotel close to town

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: Turn down the COLD temps in the hallways. It was freezing!!!!!
Location: The hotel is a short drive to town, but there isn't much to do in town. Very disappointing except for The Peddlers Daughter Restaurant. A lot of fun
Hotel was very clean. The shower was the best. Bed was comfy. It's a short ride to town. We had a nice stay at The Hampton Inn. I would definitely stay here again. And don't let me forget quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Great hotel in Nashua, NH

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The hotel is clean, comfortable and a friendly, helpful staff. The only downside is the road noise in the rooms near the intersection. We switched to the back side (even numbers) and it was quiet. Breakfast was good with quality food as were the snacks & drinks in late afternoon & evening.
3 out of 5
by Debbie

Not sure if we would return.

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Location was good. Hotel lobby was very nice and I was impressed by the free breakfast. They put out a variety of hot and cold items. Our bed was extremely uncomfortable though and we found several hairs on the bedspread which really grossed us out.
3 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels