Ratings based on 681 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Great hotel in Nashua, NH

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The hotel is clean, comfortable and a friendly, helpful staff. The only downside is the road noise in the rooms near the intersection. We switched to the back side (even numbers) and it was quiet. Breakfast was good with quality food as were the snacks & drinks in late afternoon & evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Good location for shopping at outlet stores. Reasonably clean. Furniture looking well used! Front desk staff very friendly and efficient. Cons no bathroom fan and condensation builds up when showering. When going out back door of hotel no ramp for suit cases have to lift them down. Breakfast good and well stocked. would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great location in Nashua

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I stayed for my HS class reunion. Great location close to everything. Clean- pool and hot tub were great. Nice workout room too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nashua NH vacation

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Close to everything we wanted to do in the area. Great service, friendly staff. No more to say so I will stop now if this lets me stop if not I will just keep Typing nonsense .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Breakfast attendants should be more personable. .......... .........
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Very pleasant hotel. The Front Desk and Housekeeping staffs were very helpful and courteous. Room was spacious, comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Our family stayed for a week. We all enjoyed the hotel amenities and the location was perfect for us to explore nearby attractions. The continental breakfast was delicious and we appreciated the various offerings throughout our stay. Staff were welcoming and helpful. The rooms were clean and provided just what we were looking for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Place to sleep

Posted Aug 2, 2017
The only con was the A/C in the room wasn't very cold and it was a humid night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Close to Merrimack Premium Outlets

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Queen beds are more like doubles. Apart from that, excellent overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
It was a wonderful experience staying at this Hotel. It is very clean and staff is extremely friendly, professional, and polite.