Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Reserved room for 2 adults and 1 child. Room had towels for 2 people, was given one room key and breakfast passes for 2 people. When asked why breakfast coupon was not for 3, person behind desk said will make an exception because this was our first time there. Bathroom is very small.
5 out of 5
by Susana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice place to stay.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
We stayed for 4 nights with 4 guests. We always had plenty of towels and amenities. Breakfast was excellent with a variety of choices. Real silverware and cloth napkins--very classy. We did have to pay a little extra for having more than 2 guests which was a little disgruntling so beware.
4 out of 5
by Vinnie

One night visit.

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed with my young lady for one night. Check in on Saturday was fine and the attendant behind the desk was perfectly delightful. On Sunday when we checked out we waited five minutes while the attendant was taking a call, I brought my suitcase out to the car and when I returned, she was still on the same call. (never acknowledged us). When she was done, she told us we were all set. She could have done this at any point during our ten minute wait. The stairwell smelled terribly. The brunch was very good. Felt the room was comfortable but the bathroom was tight!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and moldy

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Bedding, shower water pressure
Cons: Decor and carpet has not been updated in decades.
Location: Fairly isolated as far as Nashua goes, need to venture down the highway to get to food options.
Definitely not what I expected from a Holiday Inn. Very old decor and carpets are folded and moldy along the stairs. Room was okay, but took a while to figure out the thermostat did nothing, you had to set temperature at the unit. Place was a bit creepy because there were very few people in the hotel. Bed was decent and shower had good water pressure (which I also judge hotels by these days)
5 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chris

Great stay

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Nice. Clean. Close to the highway. I've stayed before and I'll stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Friendly

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nova scotia

ok hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: absolutely nothing
Cons: ??????
didn't like it ...will never stay here again. The front desk staff were rude and she seemed like she didn't care one way or the other, as per web site we picked a hotel with fridge and a pool so we could have a swim. The front desk informed me that any rooms with king size beds don't get a fridge and the pool was outside and empty. I used mystery hotel and this is the one I got, I wish there was some way I could be flagged so that when I use mystery hotel again I don't get this one.... was not happy at the time with expedia