Ratings based on 1,042 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2018
The hotel was convenient to the location I was visiting. My only comment is the parking area and inconvenience of transporting luggage from your vehicle to the hotel entrance and vice versa. You have to move the bag up steps and walk a longer route around the parking area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2018
Good location, clean rooms, and friendly staff. Nice breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2018
Nice place convenient to shops and restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wppingers Falls, NY

Nice hotel in peaceful natural surrounding

Posted Jun 7, 2018
This hotel is very beautiful in and out. Nice spacious lobby and lounge area. Beautiful old fashioned facade and nice pond with fountain and walk way around the pond. The Atlantis- spa, swim pool, hot tub and gym club is nice. I saw big ball room with chandeliers that could be the ideal for weddings and big parties. Rooms were standard size but having freezer and coffee machine is plus. Overall I enjoyed it thoroughly the walk around the pond, hot tub and clean and cozy room. I recommend this hotel without any hesitation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tenecula

Posted May 30, 2018
Although our overall stay for the week was fine, a few things happened that were unexpected. Our toilet needed plunged, We got a credit card phone scam call to our room. Our room wasn't cleaned one day and found out upin returning at 11pm. we were right across from the elevators so we had people gathering noises, we wanted to checkout a day earlier and were given a bit of a run around because we pre-paid through Expedia. we were given a free breakfast buffet for our troubles. Hotel staff were excellent. Chinese take out was nasty. papa John's was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2018
custoner service not good. room not clean. at all not cnfurtable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2018 by Ellie W./Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Traveler, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room or the service provided. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards. Best, Ellie W./Hotel Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted May 22, 2018
The gym and room was good and comfortable but the shower area was not cleaned when I checked in
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2018 by Ellie W., Hotel Management
Dear valued Traveler, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are pleased to hear that you found the gym and room to be comfortable. We are sorry to hear that your shower was not cleaned. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards. Best, Ellie W./Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2018