Ratings based on 1,020 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place, but with fatal flaws.

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Staff are friendly.
Disappointing amenities ( crummy hair dryer and ironing board), and you can't turn the TV to watch while sitting at the desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and very modern hotel.

Posted May 14, 2017
I enjoyed the newness and room style of the hotel. Nothing really wasted as well. I was only there overnight but would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guntersville AL

Shopping in Nashville

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Overall Good. Only issue was the extreme odor of the lobby area. Some type of heavy fragrant cleanser.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Excellent Hotel, walking distance to shops

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Great Hotel, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay . Walking distance to shops and restaurants, rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff were very helpful with any needs .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Almost Adult Getaway

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Not for kids but apparently their parents think so. Nice hotel, too many kids. Wanted an ADULT getaway. Almost had it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great Hotel, but we got THE Noisiest room

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: The pool, work out room, comfy beds,and good wifi.
Cons: Leaky shower door. Stupid cord hole in the bedside table.
Great Amenities even if Lobby is a bit congested. Unfortunately we got the WORST location, right next to a huge steel hallway door. It was like Water Torture being woken up every time someone came through the door. We could also hear the I-65 traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

By far the nicest hotel I've stayed at.

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Modern and up to date. The room was clean. I felt super comfortable staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham al

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Kids loved the pool work out room and pool table.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Nice hotel. Ive stayed at several Alofts and this one was just about the same. First room we got wasnt right, so the person at the front desk switched us no problem. Some of the features in the hotel need some touch ups however. Shower head was a bit to intense, plastic cover on key card lock popped off, paint and wall paper were a bit worn looking. Just needs a little touch up around the hotel. Pool was nice to use. A hot tub would be a great addition though. Over all good stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good overall, just a few irritating features

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, modern hotel and good overall. I would stay there again. The beds and pillows were comfortable but regulating the room temperature was a challenge. The fan blew either too hot or too cold and it cycled all night. The modern shower looked great aesthetically, but it leaked water all over the bathroom floor. Poor design on the shower and shower head.