Ratings based on 876 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute

Posted Sep 27, 2016
I booked this hotel very last minute.. they were very accommodating and let my check in at 11:30 instead of 3. It's very close to the mall and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice and modern!!!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very close to shopping and highway. Very comfy beds. Only negative--safe looked like it was pried open and wouldn't close.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel! Clean, contemporary, comfortable!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: The location is great! The whole vibe is inviting & made us want to hang out there!
Cons: Our WIFI was a bit slow, but other than that, our stay was great!!
Location: Close to lots of great restaurants!
I'd definitely go back to the Aloft @ Cool Springs!! Their front desk staff are friendly & helpful. The lobby has a pool table, bar & areas to hang out & relax. The bed was very comfortable & our room was clean!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Did Not Meet Expectations

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The pool was very clean for kids.
Cons: If you have a full hotel, you need more than one person working. Also, if you aren't going to have television, make sure you tell guests at check-in.
Location: This is right next to the Cool Springs Mall.
We had a variety of choices when we booked in Cool Springs. There were many moderately priced hotels to choose from, but I had heard great things about the Aloft brand and wanted to give it a try. It was moderately priced, but still on the pricier side of that spectrum. I chose the option that included a free breakfast, and booked my stay. Upon arrival, things were not going well. There was one front desk attendant, working what was seemingly a full hotel that Saturday night evening. She was overwhelmed, and people were very angry because the Tennessee game was on during this time, and all television services were down. Television never did resume during our stay, so don't count on the empty promise of "it will be back up shortly." Another guest was angry because they had booked the American Girl Package and none of the items had been in her room upon check-in. I took my daughter to the pool, which was very clean, but there were no towels. I think they were just very short staffed, which is not good for a full and busy Saturday night. It seemed that all the guests were angry about one thing or another. The rooms were clean, but overall the hotel wasn't anything to write home about. I'm not going to write off the Aloft brand entirely, because I have seen some Aloft hotels win awards for being great, but this one just isn't up to par. The breakfast included a drink, a breakfast sandwich, and tater tots or fruit. They valued that at $10.00 per person.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very friendly

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Great place, they didn't do my room card right and had to get it recharged. They did give us breakfast coupons. No TV, they said comcast was working on it but missed alot of good football. Did not work the whole time we were there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tès bien comme aux autres Aloft

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Tout
Cons: Une enseigne au coin de la rue.
Tout était parfait. C'est le 3ieme que je séjourne et si toujours aussi agréable et comfortable. Internet très performante.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bowling green KY

Nice hotel, close to all amenities and lots of par

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Pet friendly and really nice bar and lounging area
Location: Great location with lots o restaurants and shopping near by. Downtown Franklin is only a short distance away, loved it there, quaint shops and restaur
Room was clean and comfy. The handle on the shower was broken and needs some updating but is was very clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nashville Weekend

Posted Aug 31, 2016
great location. Walking distance to shops, restaurants, etc
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodstock, Ga

Cool place in Cool Springs!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Uniquiness
Cons: n/a
Location: Walking distance or short drive to mall, restaurants, bowling, and restaurants.
This was a really different and cool place. Check-in was a round area surrounded by a unique bar, breakfast/snack area and indoor pool. The room had a modern look and bathroom had "pizzazz" look. If you are looking for something out of the ordinary and a nice place to stay this is it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK if the price is right.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
This one is just a bit tired head to toe. Towels were really old. Seemed semi clean. I really needed Franklin.