Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

only one problem

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Very big rooms.
Cons: Re-do all the lighting.
The staff here were very friendly and accommodating, the room and bathroom were very large and comfortable - but the lighting is horrible! The bathroom was truly bigger than some NYC hotel rooms I have seen, with two little over head lights. It was impossible to see to do any grooming at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodbridge Virginia

Very nice and close to the main attraction

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Hotel staff were very nice and very helpful, The hotel is in a very good location and I would stay there again on my next trip to Nashville
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Nice place but room lacked comfort.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: The staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Cons: Room Furniture and bedding.
Location: Location was good plenty of food choices
It was a weekend stay. The room for the price was somewhat disappointing. Large and spacious but lacked comfort. No microwave, frig very small, only a desk chair which wobbled, bedding was lumpy uncomfortable and a small loveseat which was stiff and very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Great hotel- hip and trendy - friendly staff

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Convenience - a 10-15 minute walk to Broadway but nice hotel, large comfortable clean and trendy rooms! Friendly staff - good entertainment in Bar
This hotel is very trendy - great valet parking or nice lot behind hotel Location is a little farther from Broadway but about a 10-15 minute walk or $5.00 Uber/Cab ride Clean, great staff- awesome rooms - nice bar area and entertainment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Above common standard...

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Great design, special and spacious room, quiet, easy parking in the same building, good choice of food for breakfast (not a bargain...), downtown in walking distance (approx. 15min.). Great stay in an amazing city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location so-so hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2015
to unload your suitcases or whatever you need there's no hotel drive in. Be prepared for a corner of two busy streets where you better watch not to be hit by passing cars. We had to push our own luggage cart up a ramp. Not very familiar with this chain but looks like catering to the young and hip crowd. Overall I would described this hotel being a 3,5 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice hotel with modern décor and pet friendly.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
The staff were great. The rooms are spacious. My only problem was the air conditioner: it sounded like a jet engine when operating. OK that is an exaggeration, but it was loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM to NJ

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Newer design, consistent throughout. Loved the open shower. beds comfortable, room quiet, nice bar and entertainment.
Location: Near a number of restaurants, entertainment.
Lived up to pictures- comfortable after long drive!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowling Green, KY

Artsy hotel with spacious rooms.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: The room was very spacious. We stayed in a double queen bed room and your could have easily brought an air mattress for another couple to stay.
Cons: They charged $30 to park, which was not included in the reservation price.
Location: You are about a mile from broadway. It's a decent walk but it is very much doable.
Really liked the spacious rooms and the bathrooms. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. While we was there we noticed several rooms being remodeled. The hotel had a artistic feel to it. There is a gas station near by for any other needs. It's also within walking distance of several different fast food places. They let us check in 2 hours early as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, and close to downtown Nashville.

Posted Jul 10, 2015
The staff was friendly and courteous. The room was spacious and clean. I highly recommend.