Ratings based on 747 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very different from the standard look of a hotel.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: I like that it was downtown and close to the nightlife on 2nd street and Broadway.
Cons: Need better directional on where to locate the elevators on the different floors as well as in the stairwells.
Location: Great place to stay, very convenient.
This place was very unique in character. Getting to our hotel room was a little bit of a challenge but once we caught on, the stay was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stylish and affordable

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: NO PET FEE!!!, easy cab to downtown, lots of bars and music within walking distance, stylish lobby and room
Cons: cheaper parking
I've stayed here several times now. My check-in is always quick and efficient. My dog is warmly welcomed. My room always make me think "cool!" when I open the door. Parking is a bit pricey, but consistent with other area hotels. Live music in the hotel lounge gives me convenient options for leisure. And there are no pet fees for bringing my dog!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, $9 Uber to the heart of it all!!

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Great location, the gym was fantastic, and the kitchen was such an added bonus!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice place but be prepared to pay $30 to park

Posted Jan 4, 2017
I have stayed in Aloft hotels before and really like them. I was just not real happy about paying $30 to park in the deck. If I had known that...I would have figured that into the rate when selecting hotel and maybe stayed elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Rooms were very spacious. Fantastic shower.
Great experience, friendly staff, spacious room, spacious bathroom. More than enough room for 3 girls to get ready together.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff and parking(a deplorable combination)

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Parking for 35 dollars and no one knew how to even tell me where to park. Just a terrible place in general.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great property in an excellent location, near lots of food, restaurants and bars. Walkable area if you are inclined to do so. Rooms are spacious and clean and the shower is awesome. Employees were all super nice and friendly. Parking is a bit expensive if you have a car.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice Hotel easy access to and from either by

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Comfort and excellent staff
Cons: $30.00 for parking was a bit much.
We had a nice enjoyable and comfortable stay. Breakfast was a surprise as it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Great place. Close to downtown and all the attractions!