Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hixson, Tennessee

Repeat Customer and I'm still pleased!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Clean, safe, quiet and very close to restaurants, interstate, shopping, etc.
Cons: I would encourage them to offer a little better variety of breakfast items. It's pretty much just cold cereal, waffles, English muffins.
We stayed here for the 2nd time for a Volleyball Tournament and I still have no complaints. You must keep in mind that the hotel fits the price you're paying, this isn't a 5 Star Ritz Carlton so don't go in expecting that. But with that in mind, it's clean, safe, the staff is friendly and it's always nice and quiet. They are very accommodating about early check in as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Cheap hotel for the night. Only paid $75 with taxes. Not what I would expect for Franklin, TN. Very old and dingy. Room was not very clean and not welcoming. I get why it was so cheap. I don't think the comforters were washed for weeks. I will pay the extra $15 to go one star up next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Continental breakfast was toast and cereal. They shouldn't even list as having it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Good value hotel in a great central location close to I-65!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Better than I expected

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Room fridge Cheap Quiet room
Cons: Breakfast could have been better
The rooms are basic but clean, the air conditioner rattled but we turned it off anyway as room was cool and didn't need it on. There was a fridge in the room and that was nice to have. I would recommend this hotel to the traveler who is just looking for a bed for the night. The breakfast could be better but again, the room was inexpensive and we were just looking for a bed for the night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Palm Besch, Florida

Nothing like the picture or rating.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Nothing and didn't end up staying
Cons: Everything
Location: At end of Cul de sac
Room was small and old not renovated at all. It was depressing at best. Didn't look like photos at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Terrible hotel.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Needs upkeep.
This hotel is used by a lot of construction folks doing work in the area. Which is fine, but not a good choice for vacationers. It was noisy all night long. The room was not that clean and had not been maintained well. You can tell that by looking around in the bathrooms. It is an older hotel and needs some remodeling. But, you get what you pay for. It was cheap. Now i know why.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary & Smokey

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Aweful hotel. Do not stay there if you want a totally smoke free, clean, comfortable experience. This place was gross and outdated and smelled of smoke throughout. Not worth a single penny!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calumet City, IL

Great location

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Needed a location to meet my brother who was coming from Florida, and this hotel was most reasonably priced in location we were looking for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Sheets not clean, electric outlet out of wall. Appeared to have mold around it. Musty smell