Ratings based on 592 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Motel close to where I needed to be

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Motel was older however it was clean and safe, Was in Franklin for the Tennessee State Championship. The Wi-Fi was pretty good. Liked the indoor entry a lot. There was a few repairs that needed to be done nothing major. Over all I was comfortable staying. The bed was fine and the pillows were good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hixson Tn

Easy to get to and close to the interstate

Posted Feb 2, 2016
I was pleased with the facility for the price. It was sufficient, the microwave was a bit outdated but it worked, and the room as a whole was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Great place to stay!

Posted Jan 4, 2016
We stayed here for 4 nights over New Year's Eve 2015 and had a great experience. It was clean, comfortable and the staff was great. The continental breakfast was sufficient (all bread/grains) but would have been better had there also been fresh fruit or protein options available. Conveniently located near the freeway with a grocery store and restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, FL

What I expected

Posted Dec 24, 2015
This isn't the Ritz, but it does what you'd expect. One thing that wow'd me was how clean everything was, even under scrutiny (uv light, glove test, etc.) For the price, I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for price.

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Simple, clean and good. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by robert

average

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
It was clean but very basic. closet door was broken.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

It's what I expected for the low rate.

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Room was fine for the rate. Only problem was the sour odor coming from the AC unit. Smelled up the room pretty bad. I'm sure it hadn't been cleaned for quite a while. Other than that, the room was ok and the staff was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by theresa from Franklin, TN

Great location

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Okay for the price

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Okay place for the money.