Ratings based on 724 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valparaiso, IN

Disappointing

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: I wasn't scared to take off my shoes in the room.
Cons: Offer more choices for breakfast, such as fruit, yogurt, hard boiled eggs. I felt like I was being offered a cup of sugar for breakfast.
Location: This location is just outside Nashville, so the activity options are endless.
We were greeted by an unfriendly woman behind the front desk, but our room was fairly clean. The disappointing part was the promise of breakfast in the morning. The selections were oatmeal, a dry cereal, white bread, and juice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

Terrible Hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: new paint, new carpets, get rid of the dingy, unclean look.
Location: I stayed only to sleep overnight.
The hotel is very poorly maintained. The paint colors are ugly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sport event

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Our room was clean. Not enough soap and stuff for the bathroom. There was a bad plug in our room that a child could get hurt. Needs to be replace. The breakfast was a joke. Only frozen waffles, honey buns( was a good brand). Milk in ref. No fruit or cereal that children would eat. We had no eggs or breakfast meat. Chain on door was to loose---and my grand baby was able to get threw. Only one ice machine on the first floor. The hotel would be fine if they would update.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

just what I needed. Nothing fancy.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
The hotel is in a convenient location. The bed was comfortable. The shower was nice. There was not a very big selection for breakfast. I could hear through the walls from the other rooms and quite a bit of noise in the hallways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hixson, Tennessee

Repeat Customer and I'm still pleased!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Clean, safe, quiet and very close to restaurants, interstate, shopping, etc.
Cons: I would encourage them to offer a little better variety of breakfast items. It's pretty much just cold cereal, waffles, English muffins.
We stayed here for the 2nd time for a Volleyball Tournament and I still have no complaints. You must keep in mind that the hotel fits the price you're paying, this isn't a 5 Star Ritz Carlton so don't go in expecting that. But with that in mind, it's clean, safe, the staff is friendly and it's always nice and quiet. They are very accommodating about early check in as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Cheap hotel for the night. Only paid $75 with taxes. Not what I would expect for Franklin, TN. Very old and dingy. Room was not very clean and not welcoming. I get why it was so cheap. I don't think the comforters were washed for weeks. I will pay the extra $15 to go one star up next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great experience. Had a nice relaxing trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
We didn't feel safe and left . Never again will I use Hotel.com.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels