Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Ok hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
No elevator, very limited parking and getting into parking lot difficult because right next to major road. Room a little cramped for space. Fridge and micro nice. Clean. Comfy beds. Mostly quiet even though right next to busy road.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knox, TN

Great hotel for the price!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
First of all, other reviewers have said that the location is in "the middle of nowhere" - ha! It's right off of the interstate & about a five minute Uber ride to downtown, which is awesome. The room appeared to be newly renovated & was very clean. One downside was that we couldn't get our TV to work, but the wifi was the best that I have seen at a hotel in a long time! Also, some other folks have bashed the breakfast, but that was unfounded as well. 1) it was free. 2) Nice assortment of packaged pastries, coffee, juice, and yogurt. 3) it was free. I love to attend shows in Nashville & this is my new go-to hotel!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Shocked at how beautiful the room was

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Very good stay. Only in Nashville for 1 night. Staff was extremely helpful as to where to go and what to check out while there. We stayed in a brand new fully renovated suite it was fantastic. There was a little construction going on beside us but nothing we couldn't handle noise wise, they were respectful. Awesome time!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very gross room. Save your $

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Bed sheets were gummy and stained. Walls were all stained as well. Floor was also gummy. Very run down. Looked sketch from the outside as well. Slept with the door triple locked. Would not recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, Ky

Would stay here again

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Really great staff, rooms were pretty much spotless. You could tell the room probably looked not so great once upon a time, but definitely has been updated and greatly improved. Only complaints: parking lot is small and difficult to maneuver. The a/c was somewhat covered by the curtain. Even though it was set to 65, it definitely felt warmer. Continental breakfast was very basic but for me free food is free food! Would definitely recommend for a short one or two day stay for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W. KY

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness of the rooms.
Cons: Parking
Location: The location of this Inn was in no-where land and nothing to do.
Was disappointed at first with appearance and location. After entering our room, we saw it was clean and had no odor. We slept very well and will probably try America's Best Value Inn again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AL

Not a good location

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Piece of bathroom sink countertop was broken off. Some metal fixtures were rusted. Toilet seat worn and discolored. Electrical receptacles were worn out.....electrical plugs would fall out. Doors looked like they had corroded and been painted over. Refrigerator door would barely open.....it was hanging on the floor. Nearly every night there were some unsavory characters loitering in the parking lot drinking. Certainly did not look like picture online.
3 out of 5
by Aren

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Thank you,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for location to downtown Nashville

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very spacious. Stayed on the ground floor and it was quite loud at night. When we arrived the receptionist was very friendly, but our room had not been cleaned properly as there was a half eaten pizza in the fridge! There were also holes in the bedding and curtains. Location was good- there was ample parking and an uber into downtown/Broadway was between $7-$20 a trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We thank you for being a valued guest and to taking the time to give us your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience. Our goal is to provide guest with a clean comfortable room. We have made a notation of the issue listed above and will be addressing the issue. Again we thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Feedback both positive and negative help us better our service. Thank you,
3 out of 5
by Gregory

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Thank you, Management