Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from carmel in

Room a bit small but nice. Toilet location bad.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Staff, location, cleanliness
Cons: Bigger bathroom
Location: All good
Great staff and location. Food good except for buffet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice B&B in quaint town.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Our room was very cute, rustic and clean. Unfortunately, The bed was not very comfortable. It may have been the time of year, mid August, but the town was very quiet. Good place to go for quiet and relaxation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Bed was very uncomfortable and too high to get into. Restaurant food was great. Location was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel in heart of Nashville

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: The location and the convenience of having a restaurant downstairs.
Cons: Perhaps additional rugs in the room.
Location: The town has many artisan and boutique shops, a variety of restaurants, coffee shops, wineries and breweries. Brown County State Park nearby.
Very convenient to the shops and restaurants. It was nice to be able to park our car and not need it again. The inn also has a restaurant that offered a great selection for dinner, lunch or breakfast. The room was clean and staff were friendly and helpful with suggestions for shopping and eating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient. Right in the hear of town

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
The Inn is built to be an 1840's style yet will have the modern comforts you desire. However, know that the town shuts down early evening. But that does give time to relax and kick back. If you are going to the Inn expecting a large hotel room with a big screen tv--think again. The room is smaller and the tv was a 24 inch, but it was very relaxing. The breakfast is amazing. The room was very comfortable and a great stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
okay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Room

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Enjoyed my stay and especially the charming room. I was disappointed that the 4:00 check in was delayed., I will plan more wisely for my next stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Cute place. Breakfast was wonderful!! Staff was helpful and friendly.
Cons: Room was 62 degrees when arrived at 10pm. Couldn't warm it up since heat not on in summer. Would be great if could have conditioner provided.
Quick overnight stay. Everything was fine except room was cold upon arrival. It was 62 degrees when arrived late at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Hidden Jewel

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was very comfortable, the staff was very comfortable and the breakfast was delicious! This is an amazing inn an an amazing little artsy community. We really loved it!