Ratings based on 1,997 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Hotel is a bit tired. Room had a musty smell. Staff was pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Staff not very attentive bad manners and took long time for check in / out .... Not good breakfast options
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens, TN

Last room stayed in was really bad

Posted Sep 19, 2016
My wife was staying in this hotel while I was recovering from kidney surgery. The first two rooms were fine the last room 325 was stale the sink had a gash in it and she killed two bugs. If that were the first room she stayed in she would have found another hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016
The room was clean and it was a quiet night. I felt safe and the staff was very friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Passing through Nashville.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: Do maintenance once in awhile.
Location: Grand Ol' Opry.
Room was average and could be maintained better. The rooms were a bit run down inside.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Convenient hotel - close to Grand Ole Opry

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Price was right for our one night stay.
Cons: Should have used the elevator to get to the 3rd floor - husband has bad knees - didn't realize it was available to us.
Location: Quick on and off from expressway
Needed to find a place to stay for one night. We had tickets to the Grand Ole Opry and it was very close to this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Not much of a view but the stay was as expected. Staff allowed an early check-in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Horrible service and gross room.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The room was very dirty and moldy and the staff was BERY unhelpful. The shower head was hanging off the wall. The AC unit had leaked all over the carpet and the room smelled and felt dirty. I had prepaid for the room and the staff refused to issue me a refund when I wanted to leave. Also, I was told I'd be able to split the bill into two invoices when I checked in and the attendant was very rude and refused when I checked out. Sleep in your car before sleeping in this place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel d'aéroport juste pour une nuit

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Bon hôtel pour une nuit, lit confortable, ménage laisse à désirer, petit déjeuner compris dans le prix de la chambre et très succincte manquait du beurre pour tartiner sur le pain, nous avons passés une excellente nuit après plus de 14h de voyage
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Worst Hotel Ever!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
I booked my room weeks in advance. I called the day of and let the front desk know I would be arriving late, travelig from Michigan. When I showed up at 2am the man at the front desk was not nice at all, i asked about late check out he said it was at noon at no fee. I get to the room there is a very large stain on the couch and all over the floor. The light over the sink wouldnt not turn on. And the shower fauset was broken right where u put your hands to turn the water on. I complained to the front desk for him to tell me they have no more rooms. With it being that late and being so tired we stayed to wake up to someone drilling into the rook above up and the cleaning service trying to kick us out at 10:55am. I go to the front desk and talked to two ladies who said I was never even put on the late check out. The room was plane nasty. Mirrors never been cleaned, TV was never dusted, the a/c makes loud noises all night. I would never stay here again. No matters the price.