Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Great location

Posted Dec 21, 2016
The biggest complaint that I have was that I did not realize that this was a motel type experience. Because it is winter it was unfortunately the coldest that I think Nashville has been the whole winter there was a huge freezing draft coming through the door. If you sleep on the first bed you constantly feel it making the room freezing cold so you have to turn the heat extremely high up and then die from heat stroke. My neighbors would play music in the parking lot super loud in the middle of the night. We were on the first floor so you could hear everything that was happening outside. The continental breakfast wasn't that good but overall I was impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel for how cheap we paid for it. Check in with super easy and the staff was friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville,Tn

not to good

Posted Dec 18, 2016
when we got there check in was fine but got to room was awful bad smell of marijuana made my daughter sick, pillows on bed very little size of couch pillows didn't feel clean we didn't stay they said post to give my money back did a reverse transaction to put money back on my card i hope so
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, TN

Good location

Posted Dec 13, 2016
I would have given a better score but the room had no refrigerator or microwave and it could have been a bit cleaner (bathroom). If not for those things mentioned I would recommend it to my family/friends. Overall it was good. Water pressure in shower was great, sheets and carpet was clean. The tv kept going black every once in a while. I would stay there again if they had a refrigerator and microwave in the room which they said they were going to get.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wrestling Tournament

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: it was close to the event
Cons: ensure the guest are aware of quite times
Location: food was with in walking distance.
Very noisy throughout the night. bathrooms were not real clean. bed was good and the breakfast was good. price was rather high for a hotel even with a military discount. however it was close to the event which made it a little better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and bus lines

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Hire new staff that are helpful and knowledgeable.
Location: Close to airport and public transportation to downtown area without transferring.
Unfriendly staff and milk at breakfast bar was sour.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Donaldson, Nashville, TN.

Will not do it again.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
When I booked the room on line the was $60.00, total was $ 85.plus. the commode stopped up, the cable went out, I was a weaken at midnight by someone talking very loud outside my door, check out was at 11:00 house keeping woke me up the first time at 9:00 and then again around 9:30.There were a few other things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from NC

Best deal ever

Posted Nov 18, 2016
It was a really good experience for what I paid. Rooms are specious and very well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Overall the motel was ok.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Staff was very efficient when there was a disturbance at night.
Cons: There was no refrigerator. Needed more wash cloths
Location: Location was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near Opryland and downtown

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: It was close to everything I needed while I was visiting.
Cons: There were no bedspreads. Thus the bedding was more for a summer season than the fall season.
Location: The airport, downtown, Opryland are all within 15 minutes.
It was roughy a little over 10 minutes to downtown, barring traffic. I passed by Opryland on way in and Opry Mills which seemed only about 10-15 minutes away. It was near many restaurants, both fast-food and sit-down. Overall, a nice hotel. I was just surprised that the entry to the room was outdoors. Most Baymonts I have stayed in were indoor room entry.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: bed
Location: great location
nice location close to a lot di909 i90d 0u09u d 0u9 u 0du 09 du0 0u d0u9 d0u d