Ratings based on 1,001 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Easy chech in

Posted Apr 25, 2017
No room number on door other than that all good. Breakfast too crowded but close to restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: You can't do anything about the location but if I had to find it on my own it would have been difficult.
Location: Lots to do nearby, close to the history of Franklin and the ambiance of Nashville.
I had a great experience but my aunt and cousins were moved three different times in their week visit and the room they had was smaller than mine. The staff was friendly and the environment was safe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Room was ok. Stayed 2 nights but the room was not cleaned after first night. Got charged twice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from memphis,tn

Fantastic

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Loved it no problems at all loved my stay besides trouble parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Scratchy sheets and ac/heat stopped working in the middle if the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Decent hotel with spacious rooms

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Upon check in, the front desk staff was not very pleasant but the room was extremely comfortable & spacious. The check out staff were really nice though. The hotel is a little outdated but that wasn't too big of an issue for me. Plus, the walls were not thin which is a huge issue for me at hotels. I could sleep peacefully without hearing my neighbors carry on a conversation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, Ohio

About 10 miles from downtown Nashville

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly. Decent breakfast. Not in a congested area.
Cons: Nothing
Location: 10 miles from downtown Nashville, 30-35 minutes to Opryland.
Decent breakfast. Rooms are nice, could use some general updates. Only one elevator but wasn't an issue for us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Haven, NJ

Needs a cleaning and makeover

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was great.
Cons: Where do I begin? Everything!
Location: Restaurants, grocery store, hair salon, etc. are in easy walking distance in a pleasant neighborhood,
It was a place to sleep, that's all. The whole interior is tired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TF, Mi

Nice hotel not far from down town Nashville

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Loved the staff hotel, was clean and decent , but needs to be updated a bit , no complaints though, definitely would stay again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what was advertised!

Posted Mar 27, 2017
They charged my card before I arrived, which it states won't happen until check in, when I mentioned this to the clerk checking me in she got very defensive and rude! The room was not what was advertised at all! The tub was leaking and the walls were paper thin. I won't be staying there every again.