Ratings based on 811 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Convenient, Safe and Reasonable

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Easy parking, feels safe, it's quiet yet convenient to interstates and to grocery and drug stores. Rooms are clean and pleasant.
Cons: For the price, I don't think you could improve it.
I have stayed at this hotel many times. It's quiet, safe, clean, and the staff is always pleasant and professional. The location is convenient to downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Just right for the price

Posted Feb 8, 2016
It's only about 15-20 minutes away from downtown. For the price it was perfect. Slightly dated but no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location in Brentwood, TN

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Stayed here many times on both business and pleasure. Consistently a nice , quiet,affordable,home away from home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Quiet, affordable

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Peaceful and quiet
Cons: Maybe some brochures about local attractions and places of worship
Location: Easy to reach from the highway
Everything was very nice. The only drawback for me was that there was no information about the breakfast hours or nearby attractions. We also wanted to find a nearby church but nobody seemed to know anything about that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Nice Hotel.

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Good location and clean, well maintained.
Location: We were just in town for a meeting and this hotel was recommended to us by the meeting attendees who had stayed there before and were very satisfied.
Nice clean hotel. Bed was comfortable and had lots of pillows, which I like. We were only there for one evening so we did not interact with the staff too much. Breakfast was good, with a nice selection.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Samuel from California

DO NOT STAY AT THIS DUMP!

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible Hotel! We left after one night and have demanded our money back. The room was filthy and the sheets on the bed made my son break out in a terrible case of hives! Do not stay at this hotel. The good reviews are clearly fake!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Would definitely stay again!

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, quiet hotel in good location. Easy to get to from highway Large, comfortable room. Friendly, accommodating staff. The only thing I feel there was room for improvement was breakfast. A larger variety of fresh fruit would be a plus. Otherwise, two thumbs up! Would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darlene from Louisiana

Very nice place.

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very accommodating when we needed to change to a larger room. The breakfast was GREAT !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oxford uk

Fitted the bill

Posted Nov 3, 2015
We were looking for somewhere not too expensive and not too far from downtown Nashville, this hotel was perfect. Only 15 mins drive to downtown. Room was clean and in good condition, breakfast was great too.