Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Comfortable, quiet place to stay

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Convenience and comfort
Location: The location was ideal in that it wasn't far from the highway, but far enough to be quiet. There were good restaurants nearby.
We found this Baymont Inn to be convenient from the highway and yet far enough to be away from the noise and business. Good restaurants were near by. The facilites were clean, attractive, and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tn

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016
I only spent one night in this hotel.the Wi-Fi sucked as well as the continental breakfast but besides that the room was very clean as well as the hotel.I would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Brentwood

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Overall good, clean, and comfortable. The staff was a bit scatterbrained but could just be a bad night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is quiet and close to nice resturants.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: I like the spacious room. and cleanliness.
Cons: The mattress was too hard. I was extremely tried the first night and didn't readily notice how uncomfortable it was. I like firm, but not hard.
Location: The location is excellent, especially when traveling alone. I felt safe.
My overall experience was really pleasing and I felt safe because I was traveling alone.. I enjoyed my stay very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet place to relax

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Great location for relaxing from the hustle and bustle of busy life.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from decatur al

Not fancy , but clean , friendly staff.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
We just were here to go shopping so it was easy to drive to lots of shopping good breakfast to start our day. And the girl at the desk was very nice. Room was clean and bed was comfy. Everything we needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Next time we'll book a hotel closer and walk!!

Posted Dec 3, 2016
We booked our stay at this hotel mostly due to location near down town Nashville (Broadway) and the fact that we were told there would be a shuttle service available. We had to call a taxi company for all of our outings. The staff wasn't very helpful and the shuttle service was not available every time we called.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

great personal amenities

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: amenities, location
Location: restaurant and shopping within walking
there are super extras here that makes it worth twice the cost. Breakfast with biscuits and gravy, eggs waffles, muffins. Great bedding, towels, showerhead.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Subpar

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Needs complete refurbishment.
No hot water in sink, dirty hallway, smelly elevator, shabby room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Great location. Staff was awesome. Breakfast was good.