Ratings based on 1,219 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsboro, Alabama

Would stay again!

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Very friendly staff and clean rooms. The hotel is right off the main road with many restaurants nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Nathan, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I am very happy to see that you enjoyed the location, people, the room and the product as a whole. Come back and See US.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

BEDBUGS

Posted Mar 13, 2017
We had to leave at 2:45 am due to bedbug infestation. When I took napkin with the bedbugs in it to the office, they simply said they had no more vacancies, like I wanted another room! Really? Expedia refunded my money, but a terrible experience. Have to dispose of suitcases and steam clean clothes to prevent contaminating my own house. THE BW IN BEST WESTERN MEANS "BEDBUGS WELCOME"
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Nathan, Hotel Management
Thank you for bringing this up. We apologize for the inconvenience. WE have taken this issue up with our exterminator and have eleminated this issue in that room. We hope to provide you with a better service and product in the future. Thank you, Nathan
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Good location

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: I like having the refrigerator and microwave.
Cons: The bed.
The room was small, the bed was not comfortable. The breakfast was decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean. Close to alot of places.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
My experience was great. The staff was very nice and helpful. I also loved that it was by a chain of nice places to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Met my needs!

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: I loved the cleanliness.
Cons: Might want to fix the exterior a little bit. People may pass it up and not realize what a great find it is!
Location: Great location. There were plenty of options to eat.
This hotel is not fancy by any means, but it was a good stay. I was pleasantly surprised about how updated the room was. It was clean. Pretty small, but they did a good job. I did not really stay in the room more than 8 hours in my 2 day stay, so I cannot judge the comfortability. It is in a pretty good neighborhood. Two grocery stores within a two block radius and plenty of restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overall good service. thx

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
overall good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Franklin, TN

Upgraded hotel close to everything!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
I have stayed at BW Franklin Inn many many times this past year or so and each time it is a pleasant experience. Hotel staff has been delightful and kind. Nick @ front desk has been especially accommodating which I truly appreciate!
3 out of 5
by pat

nice

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
its was nice but needed tops for coffee cup
5 out of 5
by hugo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels