Ratings based on 851 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SW Missouri

great location, easy in and out.

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: staff
Location: plenty of restaurant
I spend a couple hundred nights a year in a motel. This one is great, 95 percent of a perfect stay. Room could be a little larger & I like a King bed. Only one big problem, I didn't get my wakeup call. This is a common problem for me & I don't understand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Superiormama

Value seekers

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Orbitz
I was greeted kindly when I arrived and the staff was friendly throughout my entire stay. The free breakfast accommodated my gluten allergy by providing Chex in separate bowls, hard boiled eggs and fresh fruit. It was a full spread of biscuits & gravy, cereal, bagels & pastries, pancakes, yogurt and oatmeal with juice and coffee. The room coffee tasted decent and the shower water was plenty hot. It would have been nice to have a hot tub on the premises. I also didn't appreciate that as a single woman they gave me a smoking room was on the back side of the property (I requested a non-smoking room when I made my on-line reservations), but I didn't request a new room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katie from Portland, or

Great stay

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
The room was a little small, but it was clean. The maid service was a little pushy, knocking on the door every morning at 9 to clean. Breakfast was really good, lots of choices. Overall, it was a good hotel experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jason from Chicago

Meh.

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
You get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Teresa from Hoover, AL

Good value for the money

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was extremely kind and helpful. The bed was very comfortable and I had an enjoyable stay. The breakfast was pretty lavish with eggs, bacon, biscuits and gravy. Much more that cereal and yogurt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Troy from kentucky

Western Franklin

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Please with everything with the exception of the breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Had to park in Bank hotel to get to our room. We had to figure this out our self's. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by James from Frankfort

Great Stay

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Pillows were way to thick for me.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jaryd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephen from Gaffney, SC

A great stay for a great price...

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
I was traveling alone for a 2 day conference and was really just looking for somewhere cheap to sleep. If I had been traveling with my family, I would not have chosen this hotel; however, the hotel and room was much nicer than I expected, and if I was traveling through the area again with my family, I would certainly stay there. It is an older hotel with direct access to the parking lot from the room; however, the room was very clean and much effort had been made to update the interior. Hotel staff was very friendly, and seemed to genuinely care that I was a guest. I also found the breakfast area to be very clean and the quality of the food to be in line with what I would have expected at some of the larger chains. In the past, I have paid much more for much less. Booking this hotel was a win for me. I had a great stay for a great price...