Ratings based on 1,083 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Nice hotel, right off interstate. I read a couple of reviews about hotels before I picked this one. I was a little skeptical but for the price I thought go for it. The staff were friendly. Room was clean and a described. The air and tv worked well. The bed was comfortable and the water pressure was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
It was nice, compared to the hotel across the road this is a diamond. Day staff was great, night staff was helpful but not too friendly. But not bad. I would stay again if I had too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoke smell

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Location: It's next to waffle house, publix grocery store, starbucks and einstein bagels so pretty convenient to get quick food.
The room smelled like smoke and it was a non smoking room. It got worse after coming back to the room in the evening, so either housekeeping smokes in the room or people stand outside your door and smoke. Either way it's terrible. The sheets and towels reek. I will not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Motel di passaggio

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Motel vicino all'interstatale nel complesso buono. Ottima colazione e piscina ben tenuta
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Lies lies lies....

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Was told I could bring a pet when I booked my room 7 months in advance, a week before I noticed on the website they took away the option to bring a dog so I called. They informed me that no new bookings will allow dogs but old ones they will honor. I then called a week later, the day befor I left, to confirm our room and the dog again, was told no problem. 6 hour car ride later we arrive to the news that they are booked in the "pet friendly" rooms. After arguing they agreed to double my pet fee that was advertised and allowed me to stay in a smoking room....I have asthma. Worst hotel and service ever. Also my dog is only 6 pounds and was in a cage while we where gone. Hotel made it sound like a 60 pound beast. Pay more go somewhere else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was always good and they had a good variety to choose from each day plus they had plenty of seating for guests.
Cons: Add some authentic hot sauce or tabasco for the eggs.
Location: Hotel was great place and convenient to interstate I-65, Historic Franklin, Nashville and had lots of nearby eating and shopping places.
It was convenient for my family while visiting relatives.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from franklin TN

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Nice hotel , very clean, the breakfast was very good. The one thing that it needs is more parking spaces
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Nice hotel close to I-65

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Hotel is right off I-65 so was a great location. Easy to get to everything we wanted to see.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty and gross

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The air filter in the room was very old, and covered in dirt. My husband and I both woke up with terrible sinus issues and sore throats that got significantly better when we left the hotel. The bathroom was very dirty. The room smelled like a bowling alley/smoke.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Came to listen to music

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: several places to eat very close.
Location: Franklin has a place called the Factory. Wednesday night they have live radio show that showcases some great musical talent. if you have time it is
This was a nice place to sleep. we were out each night listening to the great music in the area. The inn was convenient to several music venues. only about 25 minutes to Grand Ole Opry. reasonable priced also.