Ratings based on 1,242 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware of bugs!

Posted May 19, 2017
We stayed in room 115. While the room was comfortable and staff was friendly, my daughter received numerous bites. She's been through the bedbeg drill in college so we are familiar with bedbeg bites and took immediate precautions. We won't be coming back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s.martinez ca.

Close to most attractions and downtown Nashville.

Posted May 18, 2017
Very friendly hotel staff. Room was cleaned daily. Restocked with fresh linens and towels daily. Very reasonably priced. Nice clean pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montgomery, AL

Good value

Posted May 14, 2017
I have stayed at this hotel in the past. The current management appears committed to improving the quality of the facilities. It is nicer now than a few years ago.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Good location, decent breakfast

Posted May 5, 2017
Good overall value for location, price, breakfast, and gym. Unfortunately, the gym equipment was broken and the replacement equipment had not yet been installed. Much more of a "motel feel" than a hotel. Breakfast was good and included some hot items (scrambled eggs, sausage, bacon/home fries, gravy, pancake maker).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

DECENT PLACE, CLEAN ROOM

Posted Apr 26, 2017
HAD A NICE OVERNIGHT STAY. CLOSE TO NASHVILLE AND PLENTY OF RESTAURANTS AROUND IT.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you back soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Location: Downtown Franklin is nice palce to walk around and visit. Houses in downtown area were also interesting to see. Lots of things going on for entertai
Stayed one night in Franklin. Accomodations were great,room was clean. Breakfast in the morning was plentiful and had a good vaiety of choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Very nice place

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Enjoyed the breakfast and the staff were very nice. The room was comfy
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by Nathan, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your response. we look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Pleasantly Surprised!

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: No complaints! Would recommend it to fellow travelers
Cons: Include a microwave in the room. Otherwise nothing.
Location: Since I was doing some business in Nashville, thought I would stay away from downtown area. It worked out very well.
My room was very nice. ( Better than I expected) Looked like it had been recently upgraded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Best breakfast value for the price

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: great value, plus full breakfast
Location: Great BBQ place 1.5 blocks away.
Drove down from Indianapolis for a 3 day conference. Got down Sunday evening, easy check in. Didn't hear any noise all night. If you like a hearty protein rich breakfast, this is the place to stay. For the price, the room (bed, shower, & HVAC) was decent with no complaints. The breakfast with scrambled eggs, sausage, bacon, self made waffles and the rest was a great surprise. I'll come back the next time I have a meeting in this area. Recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Everything met our needs.
Cons: t.v. picture was not clear, and was and the sound did not match the lip movement. not sure if was that way on all channels regarding the sound.
Location: The location appeared to be a safe location with several area businesses available for the needs of any traveler.
This was an aged hotel that met almost all of wants and needs that anyone could ask. It was close to the interstate and easy to find. The staff was nice and friendly. And it was close to several area restaurants. Breakfast at this hotel was also good. And the price for the room was fair. We would definitely stay here again.