Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

reasonably priced and clean

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Check in and check out very smooth. Hotel was nice but a little noisy because the busy interstate next to hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice size rooms

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: I liked the breakfast.
Cons: There was a old smell in the room, but other than that it was okay
Location: There are a few restaurants nearby that were new to me and old favor ties such as Shoney's as I live in SW GA and those have been closed for a while.
The hotel was nice, I really liked that the breakfast was diversified. The room was also adequate in size. It's almost centrally located. There was an awesome bar called Bourbon Street Blues and Boogie Bar about 10-15 minutes from the hotel (depending on traffic) that is a must visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A pleasant stay

Posted Nov 15, 2016
The room was nice, staff was nice, breakfast was good. No unpleasant surprises.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

GREAT NASHVILLE LOCATION!!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Loved this location! It was close to the concert venue and close to a drug store and fast food locations. It had a great hot breakfast in the morning and also even provided little makeup remover pads which were GREAT because I left mine at home like I always do!
Cons: The iron was kinda leaky. Can't think of anything else.
Location: Great spot to visit Bridgestone Arena and/or Broadway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atl. Ga

To short to enjoy all the comfort it had to offer.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Will stay here again if the needs arises, it is close to almost anything you might need out side the hotel.. But the hotel itself is safe easy on and off the interstate and so forth..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: This was a last minute mini-vacation. The hotel was a wonderful find for us. We will definitely go back.
Cons: N/A
Location: Nashville
The entire hotel was spotless. Breakfast was lovely. Staff was helpful and friendly at all times.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

expensive but quiet

Posted Nov 7, 2016
they put us in a room for people with disabilities. the shower was wheelchair accessible , but the shower curtain still allowed water to get all over the floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lawrenceville, United States of America

Hit the nail on the head

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Very quiet, staff was excellent and friendly, super clean.
Cons: Only thing negative was a family that was at the hotel. children were very rude but not the hotel's fault.
Location: Ton of traffic and little hard to get out to eat, but not impossible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and reasonably priced.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Room was reasonably priced, clean and close to downtown Nashville. Staff was friendly and helpful. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Johnny cash mueseum state capital bldg. Tennesee state museum.planetarium museum....and more from hotel u can be downtown in 8 to 10 minutes
Hotel and staff ver friendly ...place kept very clean....