Ratings based on 718 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Nice hotel. Got the job done. Clean. Standard free breakfast. Friendly staff. Free airport shuttle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MIami

great staff, clean and really close to the airport

Posted Dec 5, 2016
quick check-in, clean rooms and great complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manitoba

Quiet well maintained hotel. Excellent staff

Posted Dec 4, 2016
We stayed 4 nights and found the hotel to be clean, quiet and staff very professional and friendly. Complimentary shuttle to and from airport. Complimentary breakfast with wide selection of items.,shuttle downtown and back for $20. Enjoyed our stay and would recommend highly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Joy- Front Office Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you found our hotel to be clean, quiet, and staff professional and friendly. We are glad to provide complimentary breakfast. We look forward to having you stay again the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and nice

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Room is cllean, facility are good, close to airport, breakfast serve from 6:30 also very helpful to catch up early flight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by Joy- Front Office Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will come back very soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r.i.

Super great

Posted Nov 16, 2016
We loved everything about this hotel.it was very clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by Joy- Front Office Supervisor, Hotel Management
We are so glad that you loved everything about our hotel. We look forward to having you stay with us again the next time you're in Nashville. Thank you for your kind review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norwood, United States of America

Everything was excellent!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Everything was excellent and exactly what you'd expect from the Best Western. Great staff, clean room and convenient location!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Joy- Front Office Supervisor, Hotel Management
We are thrilled that everything was excellent. We hope that you will come back the next time you're in the area. Thank you for your kind review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Had shuddle bus to downtown for $10 round trip. Nice staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Joy- Front Office Supervisor, Hotel Management
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and took advantage of the shuttle service. We look forward to having you stay with us again the next time you're in the area. Thank you for your kind review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sherbrooke

Hôtel sympathique

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Plusieurs hôtel et restaurants a proximité
Situé près de l'aéroport et des grands axes routiers, environs a 10 minutes du centre ville. Cet hôtel offre des chambres très propres, un personnel très accueillants et serviable toujours content de vous voir.Malgré la proximité de l'aéroport, le niveau de bruit est très faible. La décoration et le confort des chambres sont aux goût du jour, tout comme les aires commes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by Joy- Front Office Supervisor, Hotel Management
Nous espérons néanmoins que cela vous aidera dans vos recherches. Nous espérons néanmoins que cela vous aidera dans vos recherches. Nous espérons néanmoins que cela vous aidera dans vos recherches.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RI

Very clean and comfortable. Newly renovated

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Staff friendly. Location easy to access from airport. Nice decour. Laundry room clean and nice.
Cons: Pool water on the cool side not comfortable.Thats all.
Location: Easy to get to Nashville downtown. Short trip to airport great location quite area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Joy- Front Office Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review regarding your stay with us. I am sorry to hear that the pool water was too cool for you. We hope you will come back and stay with us the next time you're in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Awesome hotel - highly recommend

Posted Nov 1, 2016
The only my reason I gave it 4.5 stars in 1 category is because the elevator seems old and it was kinda noisy and scary going up. However, the rest of the place was immaculate. Really modern decor in common areas and in our room. Breakast was included and it seemed fresh and well stocked: eggs, sausage, yogurts, breads, fruits etc. Complimentary coffee machines in lobby as well 24 hrs. About 13 mins from downtown. I would definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Joy- Front Office Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We would like to apologize for the elevator not meeting your expectations. We are glad to hear that you were impressed with the rest of your stay. We look forward to your next visit.